• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jujube Be Quick Legacy Wristlet - The First Lady

Score
50 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$32.60

You Save: S$17.40 (35%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
50 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
good pouch Review by Kandice
Score

good poucha nd nice. it is good in quality and easy to opena nd close to reach things when carry as a sling bag

(Posted on 8/3/2020)

Love the size Review by Eve
Score

About the bag: I love the size of be quicks. This is an older design so it doesn’t come with a Long strap which is a shame. I needed ip having to get the be set to match the strap.

About delivery: The delivery for my purchases took a Looong time- definitely not “next day delivery”. I ordered on a Saturday 27/6 and only received the items on WED 1/6. Even if I discount the weekend, receiving it on Wed doesn’t match the “next day delivery” promise at all.

(Posted on 7/3/2020)

Nice and pretty Review by Janice
Score

love the deosgn alot. it works well. good purchase . good material too.
love the size

(Posted on 6/5/2020)

Love it Review by Kathleen
Score

Love this wristlet time the max! So spacious that I can even fit a small umbrella! Highly Recommend :)

(Posted on 4/3/2020)

Spacious and nice print Review by Michelle
Score

It’s spacious enough to put in long wallet and other things. Print is classy and easy to match.

(Posted on 3/21/2020)

Good size bag Review by Kelly
Score

Good size bag to carry while are out with the baby.

(Posted on 3/5/2020)

To hang on the baby carrier or shoulder Review by Katherine
Score

It is a roomy bag for my essentials and the print is easy to match most clothes. My second Be Quick and I use mainly when I use baby carrier. It is short enough to be secure when I hang it around my shoulder and I can also strap it on the baby carrier when I'm out. Also very classy to use on without the baby.

(Posted on 2/26/2020)

Great! Review by estaefran
Score

Bought it as a gift. Would be 5 stars if it comes with the crossbody strap. Looks great and classy.

(Posted on 2/8/2020)

Great convenient bag Review by Leung
Score

Great bag to use as organiser for wallet and hp n tissue during lunch.

(Posted on 1/18/2020)

Short errands diaper pouch Review by Fyn
Score

Very handy for short errands with baby. Able to fit a long wallet, some diapers and a wet wipes. Plus there is a zip compartment inside for keys etc.

(Posted on 12/12/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register