• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Quick Legacy Wristlet - The First Lady

Score
36 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$32.60

You Save: S$17.40 (35%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
36 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Awesome product Review by GOH
Score

Love the size of the Be Quick range!

(Posted on 8/13/2019)

Nice bag Review by Shirleen
Score

A gift for my friend. She loves it! Easy to carry and matches any daily outfit easily.

(Posted on 7/17/2019)

Good Value! Review by G
Score

I got it on sale and am so glad I did! Love the print and am looking to get the matching be sets as well!

(Posted on 7/9/2019)

Useful as mobile diaper bag Review by JP
Score

Used this as a mobile diaper bag that my husband & I can grab & go for use. Able to fit our small changing mat, 4 pieces of diapers, a small tube of diaper rash cream, small packet of wet wipes & a small bottle of hand sanitiser. Love it!

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Elegant Review by Jasmine
Score

This is my second quick as it is sooo useful. Can b used as mummy bag as well as a diaper bag.

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Nice prints Review by Cheryl
Score

This was my first Be Quick and it's a great size for stuffing two phones, a long wallet, a card pouch with extra space for tissues etc. Very handy for short supermarket runs!

(Posted on 3/7/2019)

good bag Review by Elaine
Score

good for slinging essential items while baby carrying

(Posted on 2/26/2019)

Classy Review by Yen Thanh
Score

Classy design and well made. Spacious too. At this price, i'm thinking of getting more!

(Posted on 2/4/2019)

Nice size! Review by Jayne
Score

Love the size and waterproof nature of this bag! Versatile as a bag (internal organiser) when used in multiples!
Would love it more if it comes with sling option so days my hands aren’t free!

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

Classic design Review by Cecilia
Score

This classic print is lovely and it can match well with my clothes. Really worth buying such a pretty bag!

(Posted on 1/5/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register