• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Quick Legacy Wristlet - The First Lady

Score
32 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$32.60

You Save: S$17.40 (35%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
32 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Elegant Review by Jasmine
Score

This is my second quick as it is sooo useful. Can b used as mummy bag as well as a diaper bag.

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Nice prints Review by Cheryl
Score

This was my first Be Quick and it's a great size for stuffing two phones, a long wallet, a card pouch with extra space for tissues etc. Very handy for short supermarket runs!

(Posted on 3/7/2019)

good bag Review by Elaine
Score

good for slinging essential items while baby carrying

(Posted on 2/26/2019)

Classy Review by Yen Thanh
Score

Classy design and well made. Spacious too. At this price, i'm thinking of getting more!

(Posted on 2/4/2019)

Nice size! Review by Jayne
Score

Love the size and waterproof nature of this bag! Versatile as a bag (internal organiser) when used in multiples!
Would love it more if it comes with sling option so days my hands aren’t free!

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

Classic design Review by Cecilia
Score

This classic print is lovely and it can match well with my clothes. Really worth buying such a pretty bag!

(Posted on 1/5/2019)

Super cute design Review by Mommy J
Score

Jujube’s bags are all super functional and I especially love the be quick and be set series cos there’s just so many ways u can use it!

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

Crumbly Review by Pat
Score

The bag doesn‘t hold it‘s shape well, I prefer the size of the biggest one in the beset more.

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

Classic & Elegant Review by Amanda
Score

Classic and elegant design. Purchased it for a friend and she loves it. The size is slightly bigger than the beset (large piece) which is perfect for my friend as she is able to store more items apart from her wallet and keys, such as her little one's diapers and wet wipes; without having to carry a bulky bag.

(Posted on 12/7/2018)

Awesome piece Review by Christina
Score

So in love with this piece! Sizing is just rite for my usage!

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register