• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Quick Legacy Wristlet - The Duchess

Score
18 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$35.00

You Save: S$15.00 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect Size Review by The Feline
Score

Great size for diapers or just my own handbag. Love that it is washable and repels stains!

(Posted on 9/15/2018)

Nice design! Review by Natalie
Score

Large enough as a lunch bag. Fits my wallet, small umbrella, sunglasses and tissues. Like the light coloured lining inside.

(Posted on 8/21/2018)

classic design! Review by wani
Score

love the prints and u can definitely carry it anywhere you like! big enough for my long wallet and i'm gonna use it when i go out for lunch!

(Posted on 8/20/2018)

Jujube be quick duchess wristlet Review by Funster
Score

The size of jujube be quick is perfect for keeping diapers, wipes and an extra set of clothes for your little one. It can also be used like a lady's clutch bag. I bought a matching duchess be rich wallet to match my be quick. The polka dot design is really fun and cute, even more so if you use it with another jujube piece of bag/wallet with a matching design!

(Posted on 4/25/2018)

Greeat Review by Cheryl
Score

Big enuff for me to grab and go with all my essentials in it :) love the duchess print! Trendy and classic!

(Posted on 3/7/2018)

Nice design and love the baglets. Review by Jo
Score

Nice design and love the baglets.

(Posted on 12/8/2017)

Nice bag for short distance shopping Review by Moon
Score

Nice bag to put in wallet,cards,tissue & keys for short shopping trips..love the print.

(Posted on 12/7/2017)

Love the dots! Review by Alene
Score

My first Be Quick! Love it to the max and it’s light most importantly!

(Posted on 12/2/2017)

A good buy! Review by Eve
Score

The be quick is a handy pouch, a good size to organize all the baby essentials together like the diapers, cream, powder etc.. keeping stuff neat as how I like it to be.

(Posted on 12/1/2017)

Fast delivery Review by Nio
Score

Fast deliver! Hope to buy more again! Do have more offer and bring back admiral and perky toki product pls

(Posted on 8/10/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register