• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Quick Legacy Wristlet - The Admiral

Score
63 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$35.00

You Save: S$15.00 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
63 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Bigger space , casual bag Review by Ayngi
Score

This admiral design is cool and have bigger space to allow me to put in more stuffs and sling it to my body while i carry my toddler.

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

Lovely print & useful Review by Julie
Score

Love this print! Used this as a mobile diaper bag that my husband & I can grab & go for use. Able to fit our small changing mat, 4 pieces of diapers, a small tube of diaper rash cream, small packet of wet wipes & a small bottle of hand sanitiser. A great item to have!

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Small but nice and compact Be Quick bag Review by Angeline
Score

Love the Admiral Be Quick size and classic design. Can use it whenever I need to go nearby but just wish to bring my essentials such as wallet and keys.

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Love the size Review by Del
Score

Simple and nice size to store stuffs. Can be used as a diaper bag and store extra clothes for baby too! Love it :)

(Posted on 3/21/2019)

Makes great gifts! Review by HM
Score

My mummy friends love receiving Jjb as gifts esp quicks!

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

Thumbs up Review by Shun Teen
Score

Bought this for family, they love it so much

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

Love the be quick Review by Jj
Score

So easy to just pack the wallet and mobile phone into this and just grab and go.

(Posted on 12/2/2018)

Very roomy Review by SSN
Score

Fits a lot of stuff

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Useful bag Review by Stcf
Score

These days, I use the Jujube Be Quick almost Everyday for non-kid related purpose. Don’t want to be lunging a bag everywhere. Doesn’t look big but It packs quite a lot. Fits a long wallet, an iphone+, a travel brush, a packet of mints, tissue and small bunch of keys. If I don’t zip it, can squeeze even more. Haha

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Great Bag Review by Charlotte
Score

Be Quick is a great bag if you do not wish to bring too many stuff out. And I have been using it as a handbag. I love this The Admiral print!

(Posted on 9/6/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register