• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Quick Legacy Wristlet - The Admiral

Score
67 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$35.00

You Save: S$15.00 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
67 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 67 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Classic prints Review by Shirley
Score

Classic print which will never go outdated! Suitable for any functions!

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

FUNCTIONAL BAG Review by Hoo Wah
Score

very useful and versatile.
can be casual bag or can even use for functions like cocktail parties

(Posted on 8/6/2019)

Favourite item Review by J
Score

The be quick is my favourite JJB item as it is a good size for packing all sorts of things. Bought this as it was a good price and the admiral print is gorgeous.

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

simply love it Review by Emily
Score

i love it cause the design is not too complicated, and good as a bag to sling with seatbelt strap.

(Posted on 7/25/2019)

Bigger space , casual bag Review by Ayngi
Score

This admiral design is cool and have bigger space to allow me to put in more stuffs and sling it to my body while i carry my toddler.

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

Lovely print & useful Review by Julie
Score

Love this print! Used this as a mobile diaper bag that my husband & I can grab & go for use. Able to fit our small changing mat, 4 pieces of diapers, a small tube of diaper rash cream, small packet of wet wipes & a small bottle of hand sanitiser. A great item to have!

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Small but nice and compact Be Quick bag Review by Angeline
Score

Love the Admiral Be Quick size and classic design. Can use it whenever I need to go nearby but just wish to bring my essentials such as wallet and keys.

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Love the size Review by Del
Score

Simple and nice size to store stuffs. Can be used as a diaper bag and store extra clothes for baby too! Love it :)

(Posted on 3/21/2019)

Makes great gifts! Review by HM
Score

My mummy friends love receiving Jjb as gifts esp quicks!

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

Thumbs up Review by Shun Teen
Score

Bought this for family, they love it so much

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 67 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register