• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Quick Legacy Wristlet - Queen of the Nile

Score
46 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$35.00

You Save: S$15.00 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
46 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Bigger than expected Review by Hafizah
Score

Its big and can store many items. Its bigger than the large be set piece. Just with the wristlet strap is detachable

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

Be quick Review by Mrs
Score

My trusted brand. Quality product.. Cute loveable prints and very functional.

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

First Love Review by Kitana
Score

First Be Quick and shortly after, found myself needing another :) Classy design as a purse for me. Super versatile strap which can be easily hooked onto my toddler's carrier. I can reach for my wallet, ezlink card, mobile or even his face towel so easily! So much more room for more things, even.

(Posted on 9/26/2019)

Very pretty! Review by Fionn
Score

Love it, great to carry around when going out for lunch and matching if wearing work executive outfit.

(Posted on 9/12/2019)

Good size and quality Review by Lynn
Score

This bag is a good size, lightweight and easy to bring around on its own or in a bigger diaper bag. The prints are also easy to match too - a good buy!

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

Great pouch Review by Hazel
Score

Good and lovely pouch. easy to access things. Good buy and good quality. love the material too

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Good product Review by Suhailah
Score

The bag is fashionable and i can bring it anywhere...

(Posted on 12/2/2018)

Awesome Review by Sufiyana
Score

It's really pretty and spacious. Bought it as a gift & the person loved it

(Posted on 11/22/2018)

Nice size Review by Shin
Score

Nice size for diapers and wet tissues, but wish the handle was a tad longer.

(Posted on 11/6/2018)

Awesome size Review by Jjblover
Score

Quick can be used as a wristlet, a packing pouch or worn crossbody as an Everyday bag. The size is good for essentials including a small bottle as well. It’s a must have for all Jjb lovers.

(Posted on 11/6/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register