• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube Be Connected Stroller Attachments

Score
23 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$40.00

Special Price: S$29.90

You Save: S$10.10 (25%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Received the wrong one. Review by Ferine
Score

I bought the one shown in the picture.
But I received a Hello Kitty version.

(Posted on 8/4/2019)

Works alright Review by Eva
Score

Bought this so that I can hang my JJB bag on the stroller. Material is definitely good but difficult to open it for the first time.

Ordered this but received a hello kitty version, not sure why.

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

Good material Review by Winnie
Score

Material is definitely good but had a hard time opening it the very first time. i like the fact that in can hook my jujube bag too

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

Frustrating to use Review by Natalie
Score

Best to use if you leave it permanently on stroller but if you need to switch. It is very frustrating to open and close the clasp. But definitely more durable than those cheap plastic stroller clips.

(Posted on 11/21/2018)

Sturdy but... Review by Lene
Score

It's a sturdy stroller attachment but it is not as easy to use as a carabiner clip and can get quite frustrating if you just want to clip and go in a rush.

(Posted on 9/22/2018)

Sturdy Review by Denise
Score

These are very durable compared to those plastic ones!

(Posted on 8/10/2018)

Good quality Review by Stacy
Score

Very good quality and durable. Goes well with my jujube bag.

(Posted on 5/29/2018)

Sturdy Review by Jenny
Score

It really can hold heavy things and it look classic too

(Posted on 5/10/2018)

Sturdy Review by Yw
Score

Sturdy. Able to hang the heavy bags on the stroller.

(Posted on 5/7/2018)

Sturdy & a must have for JJB lovers and alike Review by Samichi
Score

Bought this few years back & still using it. Been sceptical to buy at first but after I bought and used it to hang our heavy JJB BRB diaper bag, it's worth it!

(Posted on 4/18/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register