• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Jujube Be Connected Legacy Stroller Attachments

Score
17 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$45.00

Special Price: S$34.90

You Save: S$10.10 (22%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Clasp cannot be fully closed? Review by Wei Teng
Score

Sturdy but there seems to be manufacturing defect as it is very difficult to fully close the metal clasp

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Inconvenient clasp Review by Jolene
Score

I really love the look of these connectors but I found that I’ve been underutilizing them due to difficulty in attaching my items to them. Perhaps with more use, it’ll get easier to clasp and unclasp them? Right now, they’re just a white elephant on my stroller.

(Posted on 12/11/2018)

Must have Review by Evelynn
Score

Good quality that is steady to use to hold the weight of the bag without giving any problem. Matches well with any bag design.

(Posted on 10/24/2018)

Stylish but price not equal to quality Review by Chloe
Score

Good product but not sure if its original. Some scratches on the metal and clasp area also got some defects.. no rhinestone as mentioned in the product description. Quite disappointing thou.

(Posted on 10/23/2018)

Almost perfect Review by Jo
Score

No more back pain after a long day out. The bad thing for me was one of the clasp was so stiff we took a while to yank it open to even attach it to the stroller.

(Posted on 3/15/2018)

Very useful Review by Shirley
Score

The stroller clips are awesome! I used it on my stoller with bff and it hang my bag nicely!

(Posted on 3/1/2018)

good quality Review by Tucky
Score

design and quality is good

(Posted on 2/13/2018)

great quality Review by Siti
Score

when it comes to Jujube. you know quality wouldn't be an issue. purchased it recently. It is sturdy and chic at the sometime. great for my BFF diaper bag.

(Posted on 1/4/2018)

Great! Review by Lyah
Score

Steady and didnt expect it to be quite heavy but im sure its gonna be useful and able to carry heavy bags! Love jujube!

(Posted on 1/3/2018)

Great product Review by Jesmine
Score

Bought this to pair with my BFF. Easy access to the diaper bag with one hand & so durable which holds the weight. Looks pretty too.

(Posted on 12/20/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register