• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Jujube Be Classy Onyx Diaper Bag (2 designs)

Score
8 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$260.00

Special Price: S$139.00

You Save: S$121.00 (47%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Jujube Be Classy Onyx Diaper Bag Review by Pei Sze
Score

Simply love it and delivery was fast!!

(Posted on 2/4/2019)

Well-designed bag for working mummies Review by Ling
Score

I was attracted by the classy design and that it does not look like a diaper bag. Love that it can serve as a working bag for weekdays (which also fits a laptop) and I can use it as a diaper bag during weekends.

(Posted on 8/15/2017)

Multi-purpose & Classy Bag Review by JT
Score

I used this for work and weekends! So many compartments that keeps my ipad, iphone, pumping equipments etc. My most fav feature is the hidden phone pocket, no more fiddling the whole bag to search for my phone anymore!

(Posted on 7/19/2017)

Cool Chrome Be Classy Review by Rachel
Score

A very beautiful bag with all the multiple
compartments to keep my stuff neatly in place.No more mess and easy to access.Favorite bag for sure!

(Posted on 7/11/2017)

Be classy Review by Tan
Score

It's little too heavy. I love the structure but becos I got it in black out, it does look a little like a laptop bag. Quite disappointed that the bag was delivered with crease and dust. First time, I received something like this from pupsik.

(Posted on 4/1/2017)

I bought chrome. Review by Jasmine
Score

Chrome is a material that is slightly thicker than other jujube design.

I love the red inner lining and i used it for CNY. Carries a ton of things, as good as the BFF in terms of capacity.

Easy to access to items from bags and it can double up as a workbag.

I would say be classy is really nice for a structured bag. Though i'm not so confident to throw chrome into washing machine.

(Posted on 2/3/2017)

Lovely the Black Widow Review by PrincessNilia
Score

Perfect workbag. Holds work laptop and a bunch of daily kiddies stuff neatly.

(Posted on 12/23/2016)

Love the black widow print Review by EC
Score

Print is sassy and classy! Only downside might be the weight of the bag. Find it a wee bit heavy even when empty.

(Posted on 9/24/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register