• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jujube B.F.F. Onyx Diaper Bag - Black Magic

Score
23 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$289.00

Special Price: S$149.00

You Save: S$140.00 (48%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Spacious Review by Charmaine
Score

Fits baby's necessities and looks cute.

(Posted on 1/6/2020)

Great for "OCD" Mums Review by MuggleFromMasz
Score

Mum of 4 who thought she can manage without a diaper bag

(Posted on 9/26/2019)

Fast delivery and good material Review by BAC
Score

Pupsik's delivery was amazing and the quality of the Jujube BFF feels legit!

Look forward to using it ASAP! :)

(Posted on 8/28/2019)

NICE! Review by Hiddy
Score

super nice and spacious compartments!

(Posted on 7/31/2019)

Love the bag Review by nzt
Score

Lots of useful compartments which makes things easier to find. So far the bag fits well for a day out, and I love the design too. Makes me want to buy more Jujube bags haha

(Posted on 2/21/2019)

Great bag but a bit heavy Review by Naz
Score

Love it as it has many compartments to organise stuff. Bag is a little heavy by itself so it can get a bit tiring to carry it around. Great price

(Posted on 12/11/2018)

Useful Review by Que
Score

Loving the bag. Spacious and easy to find my stuff for the baby. But every since i had another LO, I need a bigger bag though. But overall,still loving it

(Posted on 7/30/2018)

Excellent bag, swift delivery! Review by Vivian
Score

It’s my first JJB bag and I totally adore this bag. It’s so functional and the design is so pretty too! Definitely won’t be my last JJB. Very impressed with Pupsik delivery as well, received my order within the next day.

(Posted on 3/7/2018)

Good quality Review by Lily
Score

A good quality bag. I love the beautiful design and the fact that it can be washed. Delivery was fast.

(Posted on 2/20/2018)

Nice bag! Review by Suzie
Score

I love the bag but i have 2 toddlers n 1 infant so bff wont be enough space. But still, i just love the bag outlook!

(Posted on 11/17/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register