• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jujube B.F.F. Onyx Diaper Bag - Black Magic

Score
28 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$289.00

Special Price: S$149.00

You Save: S$140.00 (48%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
28 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Happy Review by Inge
Score

Good bag. It is light and has a lot of compartment. Good for a short day out. Most importantly it is machine washable!

(Posted on 9/11/2020)

Great Buy!! Review by Niela Yun
Score

My first every Jujube bag.. It was a great purchased! I ordered it on the 25th Aug and literally received on the next day. Love the bag and cant wait to use it!!

(Posted on 8/26/2020)

Bag with many compartment Review by Eileen
Score

My first jjb bag. Love the compartment and simple desgint that both hubby and myself can carry. However find it slightly heavier compare to other diaper bag.

(Posted on 7/13/2020)

Absolutely love this Review by seetteng
Score

I love the bag! Classy design, useful compartments.

(Posted on 7/9/2020)

Design Review by Yvon
Score

Love the design which is simple and can go with most of the dressing style, material feels durable and looks good when carried.

(Posted on 7/5/2020)

Spacious Review by Charmaine
Score

Fits baby's necessities and looks cute.

(Posted on 1/6/2020)

Great for "OCD" Mums Review by MuggleFromMasz
Score

Mum of 4 who thought she can manage without a diaper bag

(Posted on 9/26/2019)

Fast delivery and good material Review by BAC
Score

Pupsik's delivery was amazing and the quality of the Jujube BFF feels legit!

Look forward to using it ASAP! :)

(Posted on 8/28/2019)

NICE! Review by Hiddy
Score

super nice and spacious compartments!

(Posted on 7/31/2019)

Love the bag Review by nzt
Score

Lots of useful compartments which makes things easier to find. So far the bag fits well for a day out, and I love the design too. Makes me want to buy more Jujube bags haha

(Posted on 2/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register