• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube B.F.F. Legacy Diaper Bag - The Monarch

Score
13 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$289.00

Special Price: S$229.00

You Save: S$60.00 (21%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Jujube is Life! Review by NUR
Score

I just love jujube bags!! Its so classy and easy to match!

(Posted on 3/11/2019)

Classy and chic! Review by Hans
Score

We were looking for a diaper bag and this design was just the one we wanted! Something modern, classy and chic!

(Posted on 2/19/2019)

Loving it! Review by Delphine
Score

Happy with the purchase! Love all the compartment inside.

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

BFF Review by Scarlet
Score

This is my first BFF. Initially I was sceptical to get one thinking its too weird looking if to carry on my back. But after I try it on, it makes no difference with my other backpack. Just that it's more stylish looking n I love, l love, I love... The compartments in the bag.. Super useful.. With monarch BFF, it been my favourite bag for work.. N no wonder it's called the BFF. Cos it has bonded with me so well since I bought it. Tk q Jujube for your creation.. And Tk q Pupsik for bringing in such product..

(Posted on 9/22/2018)

Trendy Review by Germaine
Score

Trendy and nice bag. Love it alot. it has many compartments to store things.

(Posted on 7/10/2018)

Works as advertised Review by Valerie
Score

smaller than i anticipated. Lots of pockets, but unable to accomodate much after i put in a skiphop pronto change mat. not as comfortable to carry as backpack as well as the under arm 'buckle' seem to be in the way.

(Posted on 6/11/2018)

Not really useful Review by Nicole
Score

It's a heavy bag and not really able to contain alot of stuffs.

(Posted on 5/30/2018)

Great deal Review by GSR
Score

Jujube B.F.F. Legacy diaper bag is compact, convenient, innovative, essential and detailed. It uses different fabrics for the different components which makes it even more interesting. Simple design on the outside but functional features on the inside of the Jujube B.F.F. Legacy diaper bag.

(Posted on 5/24/2018)

First purchase Review by Li Wen
Score

Love this bag and it’s my favorite work bag now. Managed to squeeze in my pump(medela freestyle), milk bottles, ice cube and my other accessories. Worth the purchase.

(Posted on 3/24/2018)

Great Buy! Review by EL
Score

Bag has many compartment and can fit many things despite its size. It will be perfect if it is lighter.

(Posted on 1/8/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register