• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Jujube B.F.F. Legacy Diaper Bag - The Duchess

Score
31 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$289.00

Special Price: S$199.00

You Save: S$90.00 (31%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
31 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Looks good and feels good! Review by Marina
Score

I was considering quite a few bags from other brands but finally decided to splurge on this. I love polka dots so choosing the design was a breeze. It has a durable material and it was roomy enough to fit the essentials of a bottle-feeding baby.

(Posted on 3/27/2020)

Love it! Review by Chanelleau
Score

Love the bag's functionality and design!

(Posted on 2/20/2020)

Love it. Review by Xin
Score

Simply love this bag. It’s stylish and great. Has a lot of compartments to keep my things organised. It also comes with a few ways for u to carry it.

(Posted on 11/27/2019)

Worth buying Review by Joanne
Score

Love the design and loving how spacious this is :)

(Posted on 9/23/2019)

Nice print Review by Denise
Score

Nice print and good quality. love the deisgn and the bag has many compartments too. it is handy to carry around.

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Sturdy and good Review by Germaine
Score

It is durable and design is pretty . Good for travelling. Lot s of compartments to put things

(Posted on 9/13/2018)

Sturdy and good Review by Jane
Score

it has many compartments and is convenient. Love the design and the colours. Good for travelling.

(Posted on 9/5/2018)

Love this bag Review by hooi san
Score

love the zip. super smooth and handy

(Posted on 8/17/2018)

Nice bag Review by Heidi
Score

Nice bag. the quality is good. love the deisgn and it is very durable and sturdy

(Posted on 8/16/2018)

Great baby diaper bag Review by YULIA
Score

I’ve been pondering upon this product and which print i should choose for quite so long. Then i have decided for most versatile prints like polka dots.
Overall, quite satisfied with it, i’m going to use it for my newborn diaper bag. Many compartments and so functional. Great for active mommy.

(Posted on 8/13/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register