• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jujube B.F.F. Legacy Diaper Bag - The Admiral

Score
26 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$289.00

Special Price: S$199.00

You Save: S$90.00 (31%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good buy Review by sara
Score

Good and sturdy bag . Very good in quality and nice deisgn . Stylish and easy to mix and match

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Trendy and functional bag Review by Ayngi
Score

The quality and the functionality of the bag is gd! And the bag can be totally washed in washing machine, the design makes the bag look trendy for the mummy as well. And the space is definitely more than enough to put in alot of items.

(Posted on 6/15/2019)

Jujube diaper bags Review by Jacqueline
Score

Love the design prints and can put all baby stuff in it. Brought it during promotion

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

Loving it Review by Mandy
Score

Bought two of them, one as a diaper bag for school and another for outing! Looks really good on petite figure mommy compared to other huge diaper bag. Don't even need to doubt the quality!

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

Good and spacious bag Review by Ayngi
Score

My first bff jujube bag and definitely very spacious that allows me to fit in all my 3 kids clothes and belongings etc .

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Good structured bag Review by Veronica
Score

Good structured bag. it is nice and have lots of space for things. love it alot. and deisgn is nice

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

Awesome Bag Review by Muslihah
Score

The BFF in Admiral Print is a delightful purchase. It is roomy, spacious and really good quality. It is also comfortable to carry and stylish to boot!

(Posted on 4/9/2019)

good Review by Blessed
Score

Bag came in completely good condition. Just that it is a little heavy. May be better to get a backpack if you would want to share the load between the shoulders. But if you dont mind the weight, its totally ok!

(Posted on 12/31/2018)

Great functionality. Review by Grace
Score

I love this bag! It has great functionality and really serves its purpose of being a diaper bag. Great too that it has a huge room for all the things I bring for my baby whenever we go out.

(Posted on 10/5/2018)

Very good product Review by Sabrina
Score

Had been using it for 3 mths. Durable & able to put in a lot of stuff.

(Posted on 8/9/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register