• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Jujube B.F.F. Legacy Diaper Bag - Queen of the Nile

Score
18 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$289.00

Special Price: S$219.00

You Save: S$70.00 (24%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Heavy but compartments make for good organization Review by Dawn
Score

The bag can get heavy when loaded up with all its straps and buckles but the padded straps make it comfortable to carry. Love the many compartments that keep me organized. Makes a good work bag; Use it when I need to carry my laptop

(Posted on 10/2/2019)

Trendy and good storage Review by Wen Hui
Score

The bag is a bit heavy but love the storage space and design. Good bag for mothers as there are many compartments for Organisation.

(Posted on 6/3/2019)

Good quality and with useful compartment Review by K.
Score

The bag comes with many compartment which is pretty useful to organize stuffs. Love that it comes with a changing pad as well. But it is a little heavy though.

(Posted on 5/8/2019)

Nice design and good function Review by Belle
Score

First diaper bag. Looking for good functions of a diaper bag. Let me stay organised in packing the different items for baby. A little on heavy side, but when carry as backpack is doable. Design is really pretty, both inside and outside. The classic print screams jujube. Will buy jujube compartments as well to place in the bag

(Posted on 4/20/2019)

Neat and good Review by Keegan
Score

Recommend for parents who are getting their first Jujube bag!

(Posted on 3/12/2019)

Structured diaper bag Review by SW
Score

BFF is good for someone who prefers a structured diaper bag with lots of compartment for organization. A little heavy though. This is one bag that will last for a long time.

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

Pretty and useful diaper bag Review by lim
Score

Pretty spacious and amazed that i can fit my spectra s1 in it. Probably able to fit the pump parts in with alittle squeezing but may not be able to fit anything else after that. Many compartments which make packing fun and easy. Bought this so that i can use it as a backpack while i babycarry in front. Good buy with no regrets!

(Posted on 1/24/2019)

Super Convenient Review by Czarmayne
Score

It's very spacious and convenient to bring around. Great for travelling.

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

Good quality Review by Shir
Score

The bag itself a bit heavy but acceptable as for it’s good quality. Love it! It’s worth to invest

(Posted on 1/9/2019)

Best diapers bag Review by Lina
Score

Shipping took longer than usual. I have to email them for my shipping status. And I'm provided with new tracking number. Other than that I'm satisfied with the bag

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register