• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jujube B.F.F. Legacy Diaper Bag - The Imperial Princess

Score
12 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$289.00

Special Price: S$149.00

You Save: S$140.00 (48%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Looks good and high quality Review by Zee
Score

Love the design and quality. It doesn’t look very big but is able to hold a lot of things

(Posted on 9/12/2020)

My first diaper bag Review by SHUMIN
Score

My first jujube and I really love the prints and the extensive compartments in the bag design! Can't wait to use it when going out!

(Posted on 3/18/2020)

love the compartments Review by chaching
Score

my first BFF and i super love it. perfect for our travels and day to day routine. love that it has lots of compartments which are very useful

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

Good for a short day trip Review by Nilam
Score

It does not hold as much as the BRB, but I love that the BFF allows everything to be packed in a standing position.
With the wide opening of the main compartment, it's easy to retrieve things while on the go. I use it for short trips out. It can carry diapers, wipes, spare baby clothes, and baby food.
Because of its shape and design, it is very comfortable to pick up using the quick grab handle.

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

Nice and compact Review by Farah.R
Score

love the jujube diaper bag, the bag is spacious and have many compartments.and its lightweight.thank you pupsik for the sale price

(Posted on 8/26/2019)

A classy diaper bag Review by Mariani
Score

I never expect diaper bag to be functional yet has the classy look. This bag definitely has it all. It has a lot of compartments and really makes going out with baby such a breeze.

(Posted on 3/25/2019)

I‘m in love with this bag Review by Pat
Score

This is a bag that has it all, so pretty and yet the many compartments makes it so functional. It very easy to organize and you can easily find/reach what you need. In addition, this print makes every outfit pop!

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

My kinda bag Review by Humaira
Score

Im a serial bag abuser. And i expect my bags to keep up with my active lifestyle. We braved through heavy rain, extra toys, and traveling in and out of Grab cars with a stroller and a baby seat. This bff stays true to its name. It stays on me as i carry it comfortably.

(Posted on 12/15/2018)

Twin mom point of view Review by missjanevain
Score

As a twin mom, I have lots to pack. I can only fit their extra clothes, diapers, wet tissue, their toys and my wallet. Their milk bottles and the warmer is in another bag. So this calls for another set of Jujube!

But I use this as my daily bag for work which includes my pumping bag, pumping parts and the milk storage bag. The best thing about it is that I love how versatile you can style it, sling or backpack.

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

Bag with many compartments Review by Amanda
Score

Purchased on behalf of my friend. She absolutely loves the design! This bag has many compartments which suit her needs to hold items such as milk bottle, bottle warmer, diaper, etc., when bringing her little one out.

(Posted on 12/7/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register