• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

JL Childress Cups 'N Cargo Stroller Organizer

Score
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$44.90

You Save: S$5.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
good buy Review by Li Ting
Score

i think it is convenient throwing diapers, wet wipes everything on the go in.. many small pockets and cup holder, love it!

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

Compact and useful Review by Shirley
Score

Highly recommend to all.. however not for storing many items.. pockets are abit small hence.. not able to store alot of things.. and it doesnt fit my dr brown/ pigeon bottles

(Posted on 4/17/2019)

super useful Review by may
Score

it can fit so many things in the multiple pockets & the huge netting, making it so convenient to access all the items you need without bending down to the compartment underneath the stroller.

(Posted on 3/26/2019)

Useful design Review by C Lee
Score

It’s a great design for a carry all stroller bag. Front pockets are good size to valuables eg small coin purse and handphone with study zip. Only con is that after using this a few times, the magnetic button for closure was coming off the netting.

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Sturdy but tricky when folding Review by Lshl
Score

Love how this organizer holds a lot and creates convenience. I use it to hold my nursing shawl that doubles as a sleeping cover, two bottles, my wallet and hp, plus my baby carrier in the netting. The only problem is when I need to fold down my Joie stroller on the bus or to load into a taxi and then the organizer gets in the way of the compact fold.

(Posted on 12/19/2018)

Good and worth to buy Review by YL
Score

Very good and convenient.worth to buy.

(Posted on 12/9/2018)

very practical Review by Christian
Score

very good organiser. can fit in lots of stuff. highly recommended!

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

Spacious & useful Review by Fen
Score

The zipper makes all the difference! I can fit in 4 tape diapers, diaper disposal bags, tissue pack, wet wipe, hand sanitizer in the zipper compartments. I sometimes leave house without the need to bring a diaper bag!

(Posted on 8/31/2018)

Love it! Review by Lynn
Score

Super love this. The netting is a great big space to throw in knick knacks when on the go. I love the zippered compartments so I can just leave this on the stroller even when I'm stashing it away in the car. Great price too.

(Posted on 5/10/2018)

Value for money Review by Fiona
Score

Love the compartments, useful to keep all my basic stuff, wet tissues, tissues, diapers and even milk bottle. Value for money

(Posted on 7/14/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register