• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

JJB Be Quick WOW - Cute but Deadly

Score
14 Review(s)
By Jujube

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$29.00

You Save: S$21.00 (42%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
As diaper or purse Review by Mandy
Score

I use this for diapers and add a sling strap before putting in my bag. When we need to change the baby, we just take this out and sling this so we don't have to bring out the entire bag. Love be Quicks!

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Diaper pouch Review by Qian
Score

I am getting this for my newborn diaper.
Looking at the prints will make you happy!
Super cute!

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

Nice and good size Review by Shirlyn
Score

I used to play Warcraft in younger days (with much more personal time), so this design is my favourite choice.

Waterproof and lightweight - can carry and place anywhere as it is easily cleaned.

Good size: put in my purse, hand phone, keys, and a diaper and small packet of wet wipes (10 pcs kind).

(Posted on 5/26/2019)

Stylish and durable! Review by Eugene
Score

Wife’s addiction husbands wallet! Hahaha well I’d say it’s really worth it ! Happy Wife happy life.

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

larger than expected! Review by violetfog
Score

Fits a large long wallet, and even has a small pocket inside. Love the print (played vanilla wow back in the day - this makes me nostalgic) and the practicality.

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

Thank you for restocking! Review by Mummya
Score

I have a WoW be set but the large piece is not big enough for carrying my things and has been looking for a quick forever. Thank you pupsik for restocking this!

(Posted on 3/29/2019)

A quick pick up! Review by Audrey
Score

The quick is the perfect size for a short outing to the supermarket or for lunch! Glad that it's water resistant to boot so a mid-day shower won't dampen my spirits (and my bills)

(Posted on 2/16/2019)

Nice deisgn Review by Hazel
Score

Nice deisgn and style . Love the deisgn . It is a great bag for storing things

(Posted on 2/9/2019)

Collector item for warcraft fan Review by Chew
Score

I bought it for my sis in law who is a warcraft fan. The PP is perfect with
All her favourite characters.

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

Be quick - Always my favourite bag! Review by Lynn
Score

Never have enough of be quicks! I love how it keeps my bag organised!

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register