• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jellycat Toothy Shark Soft Toy (Medium, 36cm)

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$48.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
soft n cuddly Review by headonsticks
Score

love the softness of jellycat softtoys.

(Posted on 10/27/2020)

super soft Review by jo
Score

my son loves it a lot and hugs it everywhere he goes!

(Posted on 10/7/2020)

Love Toothy Shark! Review by Cindee
Score

One of the cutest and friendliest looking shark toys out there - love it so much and bought all 3 sizes available. Good quality as well.

(Posted on 3/22/2020)

Bought it for my son and he loves it! Review by Mummyaa
Score

This soft toy is excellent for kid with sensitive nose. It is not as furry as the bashful bunny but it is as soft as what you would expect from a Jellycat product! Great!

(Posted on 3/2/2020)

So-so Review by Michelle
Score

Quality not as soft as the bunny thou

(Posted on 5/27/2019)

Soft and good quality Review by Katherine
Score

Just like the Jellycat bunny, the quality is really good.

(Posted on 12/28/2018)

soft to hug Review by Eileen
Score

SURPRISINGLY SOFT TO HUG AND CUDDLE!

(Posted on 12/1/2018)

Soft Review by lumi
Score

I am less keen on this Jellycat soft cuddle toy as it doesn't look too much like a shark to me. Still nice quality though.

(Posted on 3/29/2018)

Great! Review by Audrey
Score

Excellent product! Had it for 10 months and still look like new, soft to touch. Toddler loves it so much that we will be getting a few more Jellycat products soon.

(Posted on 10/19/2017)

Pleasantly surprised by the softness and beans within Review by vivien_33
Score

Just as all Jellycat products, Toothy Shark did not disappoint! I was pleasantly surprised by the softness of the fur and the beans within it. The size is just right for an average adult hugging it, hence may be a little big for children under the age of 3. Would highly recommend Toothy Shark to anyone who is looking for a soft and friendly character!

(Posted on 6/2/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register