• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Jellycat Tails Cloth Book - Jungly Tails

Score
52 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

S$31.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
52 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Love it Review by JJ
Score

Baby is actually not that crazy about this book. But I love it! Much better quality than the Lamaze cloth book.

(Posted on 11/6/2019)

Love it Review by JJ
Score

Baby is actually not that crazy about this book. But I love it! Much better quality than the Lamaze cloth book.

(Posted on 11/6/2019)

Nice and fun Review by Rachel
Score

Nice and fun for the kids. it is a good buy. they love to ready the book and enjoy the feel of it

(Posted on 10/11/2019)

Cute and ncie Review by Rachel
Score

CUte and nice and the kids lvoe it alot. it is washable and is clean. the content is fun and nice too.

(Posted on 10/11/2019)

My baby loves this Review by Mel
Score

One of my baby's favorite toys and he will keep grabbing and flipping the pages excitedly. Quality is great too!

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

Little one enjoys it Review by Genevieve
Score

Bought it when my lo was around 3 months and he loves pulling the tails of the animals sticking out from the book. 5mo now and still enjoys the colourful book

(Posted on 8/10/2019)

Good Quality Review by TE
Score

Good quality and size good for bringing out.

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Colourful entertainment Review by Jenelle
Score

Book is colourful and helps to catch baby’s attention. The different materials used for the tails helps baby in her sensory development.

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Cute, fun and educational Review by Belle
Score

Book is cute to use, fun and educational. Baby can grab the tails for teething and playing with it. Handy to carry around for baby to play as well

(Posted on 5/27/2019)

Baby loves this book Review by Sujinun
Score

My baby is starting to grab things and flipping books. The book keeps her interested for 15-20 mins.

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register