• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jellycat Bashful Monkey Soft Toy (Medium - 28cm)

Score
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$39.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Baby loves it Review by Joanne
Score

The fur is really soft and the size is just right for my toddler who hugs it to sleep every nap and at night

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

Best Friends Review by esther
Score

Bought this for my son who absolutely love it. Soft and really cuddly as a night time companion for the little one.

(Posted on 4/3/2020)

Nice cute monkey face Review by Alfred
Score

This is the fourth jellycat. thought to buy something different. Quality is good as usual. Bought together with the monkey book to animate for LO size I felt is smaller as compare to medium size rabbit jellycat maybe because rabbit version have longer ears and more pointy face

(Posted on 8/6/2019)

Cute Review by P
Score

Cute and soft. I bought it with the storybook.

(Posted on 12/28/2018)

Very soft Review by Daph
Score

The boy always hug and slp together:)

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Very soft Review by DT
Score

Good variation to the usual bunnies. Bought this as a gift for a 2 year old who seem to like it very much. I like that it is suitable for infants when they are a few months old right up to when they are toddlers.

(Posted on 4/30/2018)

Extremely soft and cuddly Review by Francis
Score

I bought this for my little one and it was really love at first sight. She loves it so much and keeps hugging the monkey. I got this together with the storybook for story telling and it is perfect. If there is 6 stars for scoring, I would give it 6.

(Posted on 4/23/2018)

All-Time Favourite! Review by LX
Score

This gotta be the best buy ever! My son loves his monkey sooo much... and he will hug it every night. The material is super soft and the fur doesn't really shed.

(Posted on 4/16/2018)

So soft Review by lumi
Score

This is so soft and cute. My boy really likes it.

(Posted on 3/29/2018)

Soft and cute Review by P
Score

Size is just nice for young toddler. Material feels good too.

(Posted on 11/20/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register