• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jellycat Bashful Dragon Soft Toy (Medium - 31cm)

Score
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$41.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
soft and cuddly Review by Mel
Score

Love all the jellycat stuff toys. soft and cuddly and the fur doesnt drop as easily as other toys.

(Posted on 2/16/2021)

Really soft but not in packaging Review by Joy
Score

The dragon is really cute and Super soft but I’m really disappointed to see that it was just tossed in with the rest of my purchase without being in a packaging. Jellycat items would normally come in a plastic package. Especially now with a pandemic going on, it is simply unhygienic.

(Posted on 2/3/2021)

2nd buy Review by Jaslyn
Score

Bought this as a replacements for the first one when we wash the toy. My girl loves it as its so soft

(Posted on 12/12/2020)

Soft & fluffy Review by Cherrie
Score

Bought for my baby, he love its much and hug it for sleep every night. Holding the dragon hand on his comfort way to make himself sleep better.

(Posted on 11/16/2020)

Super soft Review by Debbie
Score

Super soft as expected from jelly cat. Knocking off one star because the green doesn’t look as nice in real life.

(Posted on 10/15/2020)

Too cute and too soft Review by WYS
Score

Too cute and too soft! Already had one and bought another one for exchange when washing is needed. It is stated handwash but I tried washing machine with laundry net, so far so good....

(Posted on 9/26/2020)

Perfect for newborn Review by K
Score

Very fast delivery. Soft and perfect sized for newborn

(Posted on 9/17/2020)

Very cute and soft Review by B
Score

Items arrived promptly, very soft and cute. My kid loves it

(Posted on 8/23/2020)

Very cute and soft Review by B
Score

Items arrived promptly, very soft and cute. My kid loves it

(Posted on 8/23/2020)

Excellent Review by Goh
Score

Bought as gift. Soft and cuddly. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 8/22/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register