• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jellycat Bashful Bunny Soft Toy - Cream (Medium, 28cm)

Score
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$39.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
nice and soft Review by Kandice
Score

nice and soft. it is a great purchase and the bunny is very cute. the feel is good and soft.

(Posted on 6/30/2020)

Very soft and fluffy Review by baby
Score

Jellycat. Nice design! Best for gifts too

(Posted on 5/17/2020)

Nice and soft bunny Review by Jen
Score

Personally, I love the bunny. Baby seems to like it too, but he kept biting and pulling the fur, so at the moment keeping it as a decoration till he is much older to just snuggle with it.

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

Cute and cuddly Review by SY
Score

Very soft, cute and cuddly. Happy with purchase

(Posted on 2/9/2019)

So soft! Review by Siti
Score

Bunny is soft for baby

(Posted on 3/29/2018)

Very soft Review by lily
Score

The toy is very soft, I girl likes it and it is somehow like a sleep association for her, she will chew on it and fall alspeep. Besides, when I girl is 8-9 month, I will play a game with her called : looking for tutu(Chinese name of bunny), I will carry her to every room to look for it, every time she is excited.

(Posted on 2/18/2018)

Jellycat Bunny Review by SHERYL
Score

Bought the soft toy for my 9mths Lo. It is soft, Lo love it!

(Posted on 8/24/2017)

Nice Review by Michelle
Score

Bought this for my 10 month old girl. She likes touching it but is not hugging it yet. Well, if she doesn't want it, mummy (aka I) can have it, haha...

It's soft, cuddly and nice to touch. It can sit up if you want it to as well.

(Posted on 8/3/2017)

Good and Soft Review by Lin
Score

This is a soft and cuddly toy that my kid loves . My kid hug this to sleep . Fur doesn't come off . I wash it in washing machine and dryer .

(Posted on 6/22/2017)

Very soft and cuddly Review by Starstream
Score

Good quality, very soft and cuddly. Big hit with the kids.. They love to carry it everywhere and sleep with it at night.

(Posted on 5/30/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register