• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jack N' Jill Silicone Finger Brush (6-18m), 2pk

Score
32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$12.90

Special Price: S$11.61

You Save: S$1.29 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
32 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good Review by Tiffany
Score

Does the job well of cleaning baby teeth

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

Works well Review by Valerie
Score

Baby is currently teething and is definitely enjoying the smooth massage this brush. Bristles are soft and gentle on the gum, no discomfort at all

(Posted on 2/8/2019)

Waiting till 6 months Review by Qer
Score

Attempted to clean my 4 month old’s gums but it was still too big for his mouth. Anyway the bristles are just nice, not too soft or too hard, good for cleaning the tongue as well. Shall wait till 6 months then!

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

Very good Review by Tan
Score

Very easy to use and easy to clean

(Posted on 1/13/2019)

Good buy Review by J
Score

Baby let’s me brush her teeth with this. Bit painful if she chomps down on finger though

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

Recommended Review by NG
Score

Very soft bristles. Easy to use for cleaning LO teeth. Good price too

(Posted on 12/19/2018)

great product but didnt work for us Review by soph
Score

i think its a great item for easy cleaning but didnt work for my LO as he tends to bite our fingers inside the mouth. Maybe better for younger babies.

(Posted on 11/1/2018)

a little too big for 8 mo Review by Inyanna
Score

Nice and soft, but a little too big for my daughter's mouth.

(Posted on 10/26/2018)

great Review by lumi
Score

My baby is happy when I use this to brsh his first teeth. Seems good quality and easy to wash/rinse after use.

(Posted on 10/20/2018)

My baby loves it! Review by Elise
Score

Ever since watching me brush teeth, this boy of mine willingly and eagerly opens his mouth for me to use this finger brush to massage and clean his gums. I love it as it is a good practice to prep him on oral hygiene :)

(Posted on 9/27/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register