• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jack N' Jill Silicone Baby Toothbrush (12-24m)

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$14.90

Special Price: S$11.90

You Save: S$3.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
LO likes it Review by DG
Score

Easy for LO to grasp, and the mouth guard is useful to prevent accidents. She seems to enjoy using this brush together with the Jack and Jill toothpaste.

(Posted on 8/14/2019)

Useful Review by Gina
Score

My girl enjoys it or rather she always bite on the bristles, fortunately is food grade and safe.

(Posted on 8/10/2019)

Easy to use Review by Fatcow
Score

soft on the teeth and gums and easy to use

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

A good start Review by Mrs`Pablo
Score

high recommend as a first tooth brush - helps with cleaning the tongue as well.

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Great product Review by Jin
Score

My 14 months son loves grabbing this toothbrush and putting into his mouth to chew. The brush is made of medical grade silicone, so I don't have to worry about the missing bristles.

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Works well Review by lumi
Score

I like the guard on this to prevent you accidentally pushing the brush too far into your toddlers mouth. My boy seems ok with it too which is good.

(Posted on 10/20/2018)

Good as usual Review by Chi Yan
Score

My son has been using this toothbrush for a few months. A good product.

(Posted on 10/20/2018)

Soft and right size Review by Matthias
Score

My baby does nt appreciate the brush initially, but slowly he is grasping the way how to use it.

(Posted on 9/7/2018)

Great and super safe Review by Kyung Ah
Score

It is definitely recommended for small babies as it has the round stopper to avoid choking. My baby loves the color also.

(Posted on 8/27/2018)

Toothbrush Review by SY
Score

Good material. However, seems a little too big for my boy to brush. Would recommend around 18m and above.

(Posted on 7/15/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register