• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jack N' Jill Natural Kids Toothpaste (6 flavours)

Score
96 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$14.90

Special Price: S$8.90

You Save: S$6.00 (40%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
96 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 96 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Flouride free Review by Jennifer
Score

Fluoride free. it is safe and nice. the kids love to brush teeth with this. good buy. love it

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Great product Review by Pat
Score

We have been using this for a long time, our child loves it!

(Posted on 3/12/2019)

Good Review by Jacqueline
Score

My son loves this brand of toothpaste!!no more fighting to brush his teeth

(Posted on 3/10/2019)

Kids love it Review by Zoe
Score

It smells and taste natural. Kids enjoy brushing more

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

Love this product Review by Christina
Score

I tried several brands of toothpaste and turned out this brand is the best. The other brands seem to taste abit sweet and this flavor-free toothpaste is not sweet at all.

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Nice Review by Jenn
Score

Nice and pleasant. it is non floride and it is safe. great for babies.

(Posted on 2/13/2019)

Great! Review by Andrea
Score

Bought the strawberry toothpaste previously and I’m not too sure about this, not sure if it works but I Guess it sets my mind at ease that I did brush my baby’s teeth. Only thing is my baby loves ‘swallowing’ this toothpaste and she’ll ask for more, goodness

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

Great toothpaste Review by Hui Ning
Score

It's great to find a natural toothpaste for kids and one that has various flavours. I'm using flavourless and raspberry flavours for my tot and he loves it!

(Posted on 2/6/2019)

Kids who like bananas may like this too Review by Cia
Score

My kid loves bananas and he took to this banana-flavoured toothpaste quite alright as his first toothpaste.

(Posted on 1/25/2019)

Good toothpaste Review by Denise
Score

Good toothpaste. the smell is pleasant and it is flouride free. great for brushing for babies and toddlers.

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 96 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register