• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

[Buy 1 Free 1] Jack N' Jill Natural Kids Toothpaste (6 flavours)

Score
140 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$14.90
BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
Buy this toothpaste and get one more of the same flavour for free! The free toothpaste will be automatically added to your cart, provided there are stocks available. Strictly while stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
140 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 140 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Tasty Review by Poorva
Score

Got a good deal - they taste nice I suppose!

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Great toothpaste Review by patricia
Score

Great toothpaste and it is safe. useful for kids and gentle too. it is a good brand

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Great toothpaste Review by Shan
Score

Been using this as the first toothpaste for my Kids.Don’t have to worry even though they can’t spit

(Posted on 7/10/2019)

My daughter loves this toothpaste Review by Peachie
Score

I have tried different brands of toothpaste but nothing beats this one. She is excited to brush her teeth. Very good buy. Will buy more for my nieces.

(Posted on 7/10/2019)

My son's favourite brand! Review by Cha
Score

Kid's taste are super discerning... the only brand that my son approves of.

(Posted on 7/9/2019)

Good Review by Regent
Score

Been using this for my son since he started brushing. Good thing it is edible as kids at that age don’t gurgle.

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Good buy Review by Melisar
Score

Kids loves the tooth paste. Encourage them to brush their teeth more often.

(Posted on 7/6/2019)

GReat toothpaste Review by Kelly
Score

Great toothpaste and fluorde free. its easy to use and great for the gums and teeth. suitable for kids

(Posted on 7/3/2019)

Good for kids Review by shirlene
Score

No fluoride hence recommend for kids

(Posted on 6/25/2019)

Neutral Rating Review by Weini
Score

Bought this to try out due to the many raving reviews. Mixed feelings about it thought. My LO didn't really seem to like brushing her teeth... not sure if it's due to the toothbrush or the toothpaste.

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 140 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register