• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

[Buy 2 For 19.90] Jack N' Jill Natural Kids Toothpaste Strawberry (exp 04/22)

Score
56 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$14.90
  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$9.95 each  (save 34% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
56 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Baby toothpaste Review by pearlene
Score

My usual purchase. My children's fave flavour!

(Posted on 9/20/2019)

Good toothpaste Review by Jas
Score

Good toothpaste that works well. it is safe and good for the little ones. no fluoride hence safe if swallowed.

(Posted on 8/29/2019)

Good buy Review by sara
Score

Good and effevtive to clean the gums. good buy and nice. it works well and the babies love it alot.

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

Favorite toothpaste Review by J
Score

My lo’s favorite toothpaste since she was a baby

(Posted on 8/17/2019)

Makes toothbrushing easy and safe Review by LC
Score

This has made the switch to toothpaste from baby wipes much easier. Appreciate that it is easy to use, made from natural ingredients and safe if swallowed. Will definitely purchase again.

(Posted on 8/10/2019)

Highly recommended for young children Review by Mummyaa
Score

This is my only choice of children toothpaste as it is safe to consume and hence no need for rinsing. Highly recommended for children below 3yo as they are still too young to understand that they need to spit out the toothpaste after brushing. Also, the toothpaste taste so yummy that my children actually sneak into the bathroom to consume the toothpaste like jelly...need to keep an eye on them! Also, super value for money when there is buy 1 get 1 free promotion!

(Posted on 7/18/2019)

Great deal Review by CT
Score

Only use a very small amount each time cos toddler is still swallowing not spitting yet, but tastes good I think!

(Posted on 7/17/2019)

Safe if swallowed Review by Elista
Score

Best time to buy when toothpaste kn offer. Its floride free so no worries if little one swallows the toothpaste.

(Posted on 7/17/2019)

my lo love the strawberry favor Review by Ling
Score

my lo look forward to brush teeth with the strawberry toothpaste everyday!

(Posted on 7/14/2019)

Favourite Review by Eunice
Score

Favourite tooth paste for lil one...no fluoride and safe to swallow.

(Posted on 7/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register