• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

[Buy 1 Free 1] Jack N' Jill Natural Kids Toothpaste - Flavour-Free (exp 12/19)

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$14.90
BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
Buy this toothpaste and get one more of the same flavour for free! The free toothpaste will be automatically added to your cart, provided there are stocks available. Strictly while stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Introduction to brushing teeth Review by Natalie
Score

My son treat it as food in the beginning but he is starting to get the hang of it.

(Posted on 4/28/2019)

my baby only accept this Review by Aye Thinzar
Score

he only accept this toothpaste. Ok for babies but not for over 2yrs old as it's fluoride free

(Posted on 4/16/2019)

Good toothpaste Review by Caterina
Score

I really like this toothpaste and chose the flavourless one.

(Posted on 4/10/2019)

Great purchase Review by Fatcow
Score

Good toothpaste that doesn't contain harmful ingredients

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

trying out Review by lyn
Score

Bought this to try out with my 21 month old but he thinks its a joke when i show him how to spit out the toothpaste. He was not adverse to the taste.

(Posted on 1/26/2019)

Trying out Review by Avee
Score

Been using Jack N Jill toothpaste, 2 tubes down and now trying the flavour free for the first time.

(Posted on 12/31/2018)

Good, no-flavour toothpaste Review by RS
Score

It’s hard to find no-flavour toothpastes, but i’m glad Jack n Jill offer these. My 2yo has a tendency to suck the paste and not brush when using flavoured toothpaste.

(Posted on 11/16/2018)

Very good, my bb of 15mths love it. Review by Sabrina
Score

My bb loves to brush teeth with this toothpaste.

(Posted on 10/9/2018)

Flavour free? Review by Sophie
Score

My baby doesnt quite like it, perhaps it's cos of flavour free? Still trying to get him accustomed to the routine of brushing teeth daily.

(Posted on 8/12/2018)

1for1 Review by JL
Score

Bought this toothpaste during GSS promo, 1-for-1 deal. My boy doesnt like to brush his teeth so i have been looking for ways to make him love brushing teeth, should have gotten it in flavours instead of flavour-free.

(Posted on 7/5/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register