• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Jack N' Jill Natural Kids Toothpaste Banana (exp 05/21)

Score
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$14.90

Special Price: S$13.41

You Save: S$1.49 (10%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 6 for S$9.98 each  (save 26% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Baby likes this tooth paste flavour. Review by Bunny
Score

Baby will say nana before brushing teeth to prefer the banana flavour.

(Posted on 3/2/2020)

Good Review by Alvin
Score

Should taste good, my 2 year old sucks on it on the toothbrush like a popsicle. Not sure if it's a good thing

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

Good Product Review by Rachel
Score

My LO have been using this brand and she loves all the flavours! Definitely a good choice for kids!

(Posted on 7/17/2019)

Safe Review by Samantha
Score

Like that it’s made of natural ingredients. Smells sweet and I’m ok with my boy swallowing it as he doesn’t know how to spit yet

(Posted on 7/16/2019)

Good encouragement to promote teeth brushing Review by Jayne Lee
Score

Its kid size packaging encourages little ones to squeeze toothpaste to in turn brush their teeth.

Started using their products when baby turned 18mos and it has become a breeze to ask the little ones to brush.

Its many flavours also cater to different likes and dislikes.

Great product to use. Try it!

(Posted on 7/2/2019)

Neutral Rating Review by Weini
Score

My LO didn't seem too keen on this.

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

My boy loves it Review by Tracy
Score

My boy love this toothpaste compared to the other brand I bought.

(Posted on 3/19/2019)

Good purchase Review by Cecily
Score

My son likes this toothpaste, especially the flavors. It is safe as he still swallows most of the time.

(Posted on 3/18/2019)

Great product Review by Jin
Score

My 14 months son loves the taste of the toothpaste, and enjoys brushing teeth (or more like chewing the toothbrush :)

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Good Review by Dee17
Score

Looking forward to brush his teeth!

(Posted on 11/23/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register