• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

[Buy 1 Free 1] Jack N' Jill Natural Kids Toothpaste Banana (exp 07/20)

Score
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$14.90
BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
Buy this toothpaste and get one more of the same flavour for free! The free toothpaste will be automatically added to your cart, provided there are stocks available. Strictly while stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
19 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
My boy loves it Review by Tracy
Score

My boy love this toothpaste compared to the other brand I bought.

(Posted on 3/19/2019)

Good purchase Review by Cecily
Score

My son likes this toothpaste, especially the flavors. It is safe as he still swallows most of the time.

(Posted on 3/18/2019)

Great product Review by Jin
Score

My 14 months son loves the taste of the toothpaste, and enjoys brushing teeth (or more like chewing the toothbrush :)

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Good Review by Dee17
Score

Looking forward to brush his teeth!

(Posted on 11/23/2018)

Good Review by R
Score

Great for kids who havent learnt how to spit out toothpaste with fluoride in it.

(Posted on 11/22/2018)

Baby loves the taste Review by Jie
Score

My son looks forward to brushing his teeth and sucks his toothbrush like a lollipop because of this toothpaste

(Posted on 9/28/2018)

my toddler loves it Review by autumnislove
Score

no more struggles brushing my little one's teeth. this is his first ever toothpaste and he now looks forward to tooth brushing time as he really likes it. It smells good and safe to be swallowed.

(Posted on 6/6/2018)

Gd purchase Review by Kelly
Score

Baby likes the banana taste very much. Tube can last very long

(Posted on 4/18/2018)

Sweet tasting toothpaste Review by Fiona
Score

Sweet tasting toothpaste that my little one will not resists

(Posted on 3/12/2018)

Nice flavor Review by Moon
Score

Safe to eat! My baby loves this flavor and he will always ask for it every night before sleep.

(Posted on 2/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register