• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Jack N' Jill Natural Kids Toothpaste (6-pack) (2 flavours)

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$89.40

Special Price: S$39.90

You Save: S$49.50 (55%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Fav! Review by S
Score

Love the flavor of the toothpaste.

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

Good buy Review by Delphine
Score

Good buy and flouride free. the smell is nice and the kids love it. it is suitable and safe for them

(Posted on 5/7/2019)

Very good Review by Cecilia
Score

Very good buy and great set. bought this to share with friends worth it and good savings. love this brand

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

Toddler likes it Review by PM
Score

Toddler likes the toothpaste and willing to brush her teeth.

(Posted on 12/27/2018)

Safe to use Review by Alicia
Score

My boy has been using this product for 3 years plus and we started giving it to my toddler girl since 12mo and she loves it both the banana and blackcurrant favours.

(Posted on 12/22/2018)

Kid loves it Review by B
Score

Kid loves this and willingly brushes his teeth with this.

(Posted on 10/16/2018)

Kids like it, but pricey Review by Lee
Score

The kids love the flavour of this toothpaste! It seems to work very well in getting them to brush their teeth. But very pricey at about $10++ per tube.

(Posted on 12/28/2017)

Good deal Review by Astridr
Score

Great deal for members. Our twins love the taste and this is our go to toothpaste brand. Wish we could have mixed flavors though!

(Posted on 10/31/2017)

Infant to toddler Review by Michelle
Score

Using for both my infant and toddler

Both love this very much

(Posted on 8/8/2017)

Good product Review by Michelle
Score

My 22 month old boy loves this and looks forward to brushing his teeth before bed (he'll remind me!). On some occasions, he'll want to brush in the morning as well. The minute he puts the toothbrush with the toothpaste into his mouth (he tastes the toothpaste), he'll say, "Good!"

(Posted on 8/18/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register