• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Jack N' Jill Natural Baby Gum & Tooth Wipes, 25 pcs (exp 09/22)

Score
50 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$16.90

You Save: S$8.00 (32%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$12.45 each  (save 27% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
50 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great Review by Xue
Score

My LO loves using it

(Posted on 1/4/2021)

Individually wrapped - easy to pack Review by Claire
Score

These wipes are individually packed making them easy to pack in your diaper bag if you like, or just nice and hygienic for home use

(Posted on 12/9/2020)

good deal Review by michelle
Score

individually packed, hygienic! convenient to bring out:)

(Posted on 11/24/2020)

Great deal Review by Sam
Score

First time purchasing this. Used it on my 8.5 months old, no issue. He did not reject as it is unflavoured. Will purchase it again when I need restock.

(Posted on 11/23/2020)

Great product! Review by Nikki
Score

Easy to use and clean LO's teeth with. LO is not a fan of teeth-cleaning, but this makes our job so much easier with its individual packaging.

(Posted on 10/22/2020)

Repeat purchase Review by Ika
Score

I really liked how the soft texture and thinness of the sheet. My baby loved this and will smile the moment she sees the sachet.

(Posted on 10/16/2020)

Easy to use Review by Angeline
Score

Easy to bring out and use as it is individually packed.

(Posted on 10/15/2020)

Good Item Review by Simon Lim
Score

It's good. Repeat purchase for this item.

(Posted on 10/4/2020)

Good Review by Joanne
Score

Have been using this for my firstborn and now stocking up for my second! It’s soft and moist enough to clean my baby’s gums.

(Posted on 9/26/2020)

Good Review by Alisa
Score

Used it for my newborn with no issues

(Posted on 9/14/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register