• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Innobaby Din Din Smart Stainless Starter Bowl, 11oz (3 Colours)

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$19.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Nice size, good for hot food Review by Shirley
Score

Love the design that it comes with handle. And it is stainless steel, which I prefer to put hot food to cook off compare to plastic bowls.
Considering to buy a second one.

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Great Review by SK
Score

Great colours and especially love that it comes with the handles for easy grip. Just a little on the pricy side.

(Posted on 6/14/2019)

Good bowl Review by Elizabeth
Score

Was smaller than I expected, but good bowl nonetheless. I like the handles at the side.

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Nice bowl Review by Christina
Score

Great quality, but wish it was a bit bigger as it doesn't hold a full meal portion for my kid.

(Posted on 5/6/2019)

Good Product Review by ZHI MIEN
Score

great size for starter. Love the handle at the side and love it's made in stainless steel.

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

Great size for starters Review by Cranberry
Score

Bowl is just nice and deep especially for my boy who is not a big eater. Handles are useful for him to hold the bowl down when he is learning to use utensils.

(Posted on 10/3/2018)

Second purchase Review by Vivi
Score

Like the handles at the side. My son likes to hold the two handles and drink his soup/milk directly from the bowl. Prefer to use stainless steel utensils for feeding instead of plastic.

(Posted on 8/14/2018)

Great for hot food Review by Dee
Score

The handles at the side makes for easy grip. Might not keep food warm much longer than a plastic bowl but serves its purpose.

(Posted on 4/28/2018)

Excellent Product Review by Yew Fen
Score

Excellent size & design. Color very nice too. Overall very happy with the product.

(Posted on 4/18/2018)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register