• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Imani i2 Handsfree Single Electric Breast Pump (Single)

Score
23 Review(s)
By Imani

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$139.00

Special Price: S$118.15

You Save: S$20.85 (15%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$110.00 each  (save 7% )
  • Add to cart to see savings

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Pleasantly surprised Review by Wei Xin
Score

Having used the traditional funnel type pumps for many years, I was pleasantly surprised by how much milk my new hands free pump is able to extract from 1 session. Definitely a good buy.

(Posted on 11/22/2020)

Best investment ever. Review by Christina
Score

Works well for me. Love the product.

(Posted on 11/19/2020)

Convenient Review by Chris
Score

This makes pumping very convenient - able to do it out in the streets without being too obvious. Downside is that it can be quite hard to position correctly. Also pouring out the breast milk can be a pain as you have to tilt it at just the right angle or you may spill some milk.

(Posted on 11/12/2020)

THE BEST PUMP HANDSDOWN Review by Siti Mardhiah
Score

After using Spectra S1+ and S9+, Imani i2 is the best pump I’ve had so far.
5 reasons why;
1)Eventhough Spectra have the handsfree cup, there are still wires.
2)Imani cups are smaller which allows me to hold my baby easier.
3)Same yield as when I’m using Spectra.
4)Also, one less part to wash/cup.
5)Super easy & convenient to charge- Type C cable, its like charging handphone or portable fan.

(Posted on 11/8/2020)

Great for multitaskers! Review by Yana
Score

I've always felt like it's a waste of time to sit down for 30mins just pumping. I can do alot of things in that 30mins! And now that i have this handsfree pump, i can even wash the dishes while pumping! No more worries for this multitasker. Just wish it could be more secure in terms of i don't have to becareful with my movements etc.

(Posted on 11/5/2020)

Good Review by Lukie
Score

A lifesaver so we can freed our hands to do other chores! The only downsides - it’s bulky and breastmilk might leak into the motor when you move around too much.

(Posted on 10/27/2020)

Highly recommended! Review by Yumi
Score

I bought this just before the end of my ML for convenience sake as I work in a lab and sitting down to pump every few hours is going to be too tedious.

I’m so glad I did because wowwww it is so so convenient! I can do my work, while pumping on the go without the hassle of any tubings being in my way. It is easy to pour out, easy to clean, and it yields the same amount of milk as my real bubee pump.

(Posted on 10/18/2020)

Aid in multitasking momma Review by Alyza Camyll
Score

It’s a must-have for working mummies. It’s discreet and portable. Easy to use and a great help in juggling responsibilities.

(Posted on 10/18/2020)

handy and good Review by Rose
Score

This really comes in handy when your are the only caregiver and your baby just won't sleep...was hesitating whether to get this initially but was so glad I did as I did not have time to sit on the pump stationery anymore when my nanny leave and this pump still will be able to do the bare minimum. Suction is strong too, If u have good flow milk, this can be equivalent to the regular pump u used.

(Posted on 10/9/2020)

More cons than pros Review by Jenny
Score

The pros: free up your hands to do other things. Perhaps this is the main reason why mothers buy this. Suction is good. Won’t lose to those big names or those traditional breast pump which is not hands free.
The cons: is not that compact as u imagine and perhaps not that Low profile if U wear them to walk around in a mall while pumping. Difficult to pour out. Must tilt at a certain angle. Even then u can’t pour out fast. Milk will flow out from the funnel. For those whose every drop of milk counts, u will see quite a wastage as milk gets stuck or go around all the parts inside.

(Posted on 9/30/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register