• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Imani Handsfree Cup Set (Single) for Spectra & Medela

Score
9 Review(s)
By Imani

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.00

Special Price: S$29.75

You Save: S$5.25 (15%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$29.50 each  (save 1% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Prompt delivery, essential for breastfeeding Review by WY
Score

Items came on the next day. Essential for a handsfree breastfeeding session. Difficulty in pouring out the milk through the little opening, tend to spill the breast milk

(Posted on 11/27/2020)

Prompt delivery, essential item for breastfeeding Review by WY
Score

Items were delivered on the next day. Well connected to my S1, and very sturdy, esp when u want to be handsfree while doing other chores

(Posted on 11/27/2020)

Bought extra for Convenience Review by Christina
Score

Bought a second cup so I need not wash so urgently in the middle of the night.

(Posted on 11/19/2020)

Overall good product Review by Chris
Score

It's suppose to be compatible with the Medela pump, but sometimes the yield is quite little when using this with the Medela pump, as oppose to using the Medela pump with it's original accessories.

(Posted on 11/12/2020)

Best Review by Claire
Score

My second purchase. Noticed some wear and tear in my first purchase after using it for quite sometime. Hence bought another set to replace and it works really well. Clears my milk well too.

(Posted on 10/22/2020)

Good Review by Pw
Score

imani pump is a life saver especially when i am alone at home. Bought is for spare and glad that it came with a connector for use with other breast pump when needed

(Posted on 10/22/2020)

Great product Review by Amelia
Score

It’s my 2nd purchase. Bought it for spare.

(Posted on 10/8/2020)

Works well Review by Daphne
Score

Easy to assemble. Drying of the individual parts slightly longer than typical pump. Must be careful when opening to avoid spillage.

(Posted on 10/5/2020)

So convenient Review by Audrey
Score

Makes pumping super convenient. The cups are easy to assemble. The only thing is that the milk is a little difficult to pour out. You need to get the angle right in order for the milk to flow properly.

(Posted on 9/12/2020)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register