• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Usborne Illustrated Stories For Children Book

Score
16 Review(s)
Brand: Usborne Books

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$42.90

Special Price: S$36.00

You Save: S$6.90 (16%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Novel stories different from the usual Review by Bee Hwee
Score

Thick book with colourful pictures and interesting text. Value for money as there are quite a number of stories in it.

(Posted on 5/29/2021)

Great reads! Review by Catherine
Score

Love the illustrations and the stories were interesting to read with varied lengths. Enjoyed reading them as bedtime stories.

(Posted on 5/8/2021)

Great book! Review by Joyce
Score

A nice collection of many different stories of different lengths.
Definitely a good addition to our library with stories we're familiar with, and new stories that thrill my little one.

only down side is that the book is a tad heavy for my toddler to manage independently.

(Posted on 4/4/2021)

Worth every penny Review by Lee
Score

Interesting stories. Every page has images (very important to keep baby interested). Thick enough for a few days of reading, so this is considered inexpensive!

(Posted on 8/22/2019)

Great gift! Review by staz133
Score

I always think books are the best birthday/birth presents and this book does not disappoint! It is a keepsake treasure and is a lovely book to give someone for the birth of their baby!

(Posted on 4/19/2019)

Nice bedtime stories Review by Nad
Score

Very colourful and nice illustrations and my four year old enjoys reading it. However, the book is quite thick and heavy to carry around. Great for bedtime stories.

(Posted on 3/24/2019)

Good collection of stories Review by Tan
Score

My son enjoyed the stories very much; there’s a lot of variety and it nevers gets boring.

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

Interesting Review by GLOW
Score

Thick colourful book. Nice mix of short and long stories, different from the usual fairy tales. Good value for money

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

Great to bond with baby Review by Kit
Score

Bought it well ahead of time, but it was a great book to bond with baby by showing my LO the colorful illustrations.

(Posted on 7/19/2018)

Colourful story book for toddler Review by Chang
Score

Always like Usborne series.This is a thick book with colourful pictures and attract my 3 year old toddler to flip the book.My kid is too young to read the stories though, but can be kept for future use !

(Posted on 3/31/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register