• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Usborne Illustrated Stories For Children Book

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$42.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Worth every penny Review by Lee
Score

Interesting stories. Every page has images (very important to keep baby interested). Thick enough for a few days of reading, so this is considered inexpensive!

(Posted on 8/22/2019)

Great gift! Review by staz133
Score

I always think books are the best birthday/birth presents and this book does not disappoint! It is a keepsake treasure and is a lovely book to give someone for the birth of their baby!

(Posted on 4/19/2019)

Nice bedtime stories Review by Nad
Score

Very colourful and nice illustrations and my four year old enjoys reading it. However, the book is quite thick and heavy to carry around. Great for bedtime stories.

(Posted on 3/24/2019)

Good collection of stories Review by Tan
Score

My son enjoyed the stories very much; there’s a lot of variety and it nevers gets boring.

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

Interesting Review by GLOW
Score

Thick colourful book. Nice mix of short and long stories, different from the usual fairy tales. Good value for money

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

Great to bond with baby Review by Kit
Score

Bought it well ahead of time, but it was a great book to bond with baby by showing my LO the colorful illustrations.

(Posted on 7/19/2018)

Colourful story book for toddler Review by Chang
Score

Always like Usborne series.This is a thick book with colourful pictures and attract my 3 year old toddler to flip the book.My kid is too young to read the stories though, but can be kept for future use !

(Posted on 3/31/2018)

Nice illustration Review by Citra
Score

Nice picture and colour. My boy is 9 months and he loves to see the pictures. I read it to him every night

(Posted on 3/19/2018)

Excellent Review by Citra
Score

Love love this product. Helps to heal rashes on my baby bump. The only product that suits him.

(Posted on 3/19/2018)

Different stories from the usual - Review by Tea
Score

This book is great for older children (like 5 +) who have heard all the usual fairy tales...there were some different spins on existing stories and some totally new ones. Illustrations are really nice (as usual with Osborn books) so def worth it if you want some refreshing stories

(Posted on 3/5/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register