• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

[No 1 in Japan] iimo 3-in-1 Foldable Tricycle - Eternity Red

Score
31 Review(s)
By iimo

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$248.00

Special Price: S$198.00

You Save: S$50.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
31 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Wonderful buy Review by Raymond
Score

Delivery was fast! Within 2 days upon purchase. Bicycle is very sturdy and solid. Made of good material. Easy to use too! Love it.

(Posted on 1/1/2021)

Great buy! Review by HL
Score

Bought this for my 1 year old nephew and he loves it! His parents love it too as it is safe and multi-functional.

(Posted on 12/21/2020)

Good buy Review by Yen Ting
Score

It's a multifunctional trike. We use it as his walker before he learn to walk on his own. And now we push him around with it during evening stroll.

(Posted on 11/12/2020)

Good Starter Bike Review by K. C.
Score

Good compact design for ease of transporting. Allowing toddler to ride on its own or use as push cart when toddler is lazy to walk.

(Posted on 9/4/2020)

good trike Review by Stefanie
Score

good trike and works well. it is very stable and nice. good buy. the kids love it alot.

(Posted on 9/3/2020)

One of my best buys! Review by Syazana
Score

Sleek design with cool engineering! The push handle, safety bar and leg rest are all easily opened and closed with just a button! Everything about this trike is well thought. And the best part? It’s foldable and fits my car boot without taking too much space! A little downside - just a little heavy, but that makes it sturdy! And be careful when pushing and maneuvering when the safety bar is down and your child’s fingers/hands are on it. Might get a lil trapped between. My 1 year old loves it!

(Posted on 8/26/2020)

Sturdy and Suitable for my 17MO Review by Jessie
Score

Item looks great and easy to set up. Child loves sitting on the tricycle and enjoys being pushed around. Item is suitable for long term as when they are ready to peddle, they can pick up cycling as well. Worth it!

(Posted on 11/1/2019)

Good and sturdy Review by Rachel
Score

Good and sturdy , it is a nice buy and deisn is great. the kids enjoy this and they love to play with it.

(Posted on 10/11/2019)

Good and sturdy bike Review by Rachel
Score

Good and sturdy bike. it is very nie and durable. the kids love to play with this. it works well.

(Posted on 9/11/2019)

Nice buy Review by Patrina
Score

Good and sturdy bike. its great for the kids. it is durable too and very fun and nice.

(Posted on 8/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register