• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

IFAM Shell Baby Play Yard & Door (8pc) - Grey/White

Score
10 Review(s)
By IFAM

Availability: Out of stock

S$210.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Looks well made Review by Gem
Score

Order arrived quickly. I chose this brand over others because they offer other accessories, such as the playmat and wall connector.

(Posted on 6/21/2020)

Good buy Review by Mama X
Score

My LO loves playing on his Playmat once we fixed up the fence. Good buy to help the little one of practise standing too

(Posted on 3/17/2020)

Good fence to keep a baby safe Review by Cindy
Score

Great product. Will put my baby in when I need to be busy.

(Posted on 6/9/2019)

Sturdy and spacious Review by Anna
Score

Sturdy enough to withstand my 14 month-old's occasional shakes of the panels. A good size, it allows my husband and me to sit inside with my boy. Easy to clean, but there are some stains on the white parts (after using for some time) which I don't know came from where and cannot be cleaned off.

(Posted on 2/26/2019)

Amazing quality Review by Valerie
Score

god send! good quality, and i ended up buying more!

(Posted on 11/24/2018)

Great product Review by Jennifer
Score

Love the color combination and the quality is great too!

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Great material Review by Jie
Score

A well-made product.

I love the door that comes with it, my 12mo boy has already learnt to unlock it and venture out of his 'little home'.

(Posted on 10/1/2018)

Lovely design but a little flimsy Review by A-M
Score

I love how it looks but it’s a little flimsy. My little on manages to move it when she holds on to the wall for support. Also, the stoppers (that keep the bottom of the walls from sliding) keep coming loose, they don’t fit snugly enough.

(Posted on 8/14/2018)

Good price during GSS promo Review by JJ
Score

Best to buy the plastic connector to affix to the bottom of the panels to make it more sturdy.

(Posted on 7/19/2018)

Nice n sturdy Review by lynn
Score

Nice and sturdy. White n grey combi goes well with home decor

(Posted on 5/6/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register