• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

IFAM Shell Baby Play Yard & Door (10pc) - Grey/White

Score
28 Review(s)
By IFAM

Availability: In stock

S$270.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

20% off when purchasing 2 or more IFAM and/or Mutable items. Use code IFAM20 in the shopping cart. VIP customers will get additional 10% off on top of their normal 10% discount for a total of 20% off. Note that this item will only ship around first half of Sep from a separate location and is subject to availability. Delivery can be made only within office hours, 9am-6pm. If you combined your order with other items, the IFAM item will be sent separately from the rest of the order. IFAM items do not qualify for urgent delivery or self-collection.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
28 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good. Review by Mark
Score

Feels solid and don't smell funny

(Posted on 7/14/2019)

Reliable Review by Jenny Lyn
Score

Very Happy we just received the item today. We haven't open yet the item. But its nicely pack and deliver on time..bravel

(Posted on 7/1/2019)

Nice design, perfect for my needs! Review by Ser
Score

Nice design, fits my parklon mat size M well, and has the anti-slip rubber below to prevent slipping. Helps keep my babies inside and my dog outside. Love it!

(Posted on 6/8/2019)

Good product Review by Andy
Score

Functional and great. Keeps my baby within the play yard efficiently!

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Overall Good Review by Grace
Score

Quality is okay, easy to install. Baby learning to stand by holding it, could be flimsy when he starts shaking. Better get the additional support.

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Worth to buy Review by Xiuhong
Score

This play yard fit the parklon M size play mat nicely. Smooth surface and light weight, there is no sharp bits. It is great choice to keep kids from injuries.

(Posted on 4/28/2019)

Great Review by Delphine
Score

Great purchase, the quality is good. recommended by friends and works well in the house. nice and sturdy

(Posted on 4/16/2019)

Nice and reliable Review by Pauline
Score

Nice and easy to install. my Little one is able to practice standing up with this.

(Posted on 3/26/2019)

Baby safe & classy looking Review by Stephanie
Score

This is one of our best buys for our baby till date. Our little one can be left independently in his play area. The material used is of good quality and definitely baby safe. Recommended!

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

Great quality Review by LC
Score

Great quality play yard - easy to set up and dismantle, size/shape of the play yard is adjustable, and has a cute door with a simple and safe turn lock to keep the baby inside. Also appreciated the rubber grips for the feet of the fence pieces, to reduce movement when the child pushes against it.

(Separate point on Pupsik's service: made this purchase in part due to the advertisement of a "gift with purchase"; however when I enquired about the missing gift after the order arrived, I was informed that this was an error and no free gift would be provided. Would give one star for service if I could)

(Posted on 2/28/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register