• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

IFAM Shell Baby Play Yard & Door (10pc) - Grey/White

Score
37 Review(s)
By IFAM

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$270.00

Special Price: S$216.00

You Save: S$54.00 (20%)
Note that this item will ship in 7-10 days from a separate location and is subject to availability. Delivery can be made only within office hours, 9am-6pm. If you combined your order with other items, the IFAM item will be sent separately from the rest of the order. IFAM items do not qualify for urgent delivery or self-collection.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
37 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Awesome Review by Justina
Score

Even my 3 year old nephew love this! Makes a safe place for my infant to play and learn to walk

(Posted on 12/2/2019)

good product but delivery slight slow Review by YI HEANG
Score

very nice design and beautiful playard. satisfy with the purchase. but the delivery a bit slow.

(Posted on 11/20/2019)

Material is good and Color is nice Review by Michelle
Score

Love the neutral Color. Good to contain all the toys

(Posted on 10/20/2019)

Great buy! Review by AL
Score

Easy to set up, but more stable with the play yard holders.

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

Awesome Review by Ailin
Score

love the color scheme of this play yard. Good quality as well

(Posted on 9/16/2019)

Livea up to the hype Review by neha
Score

Sturdy yet light weight, good height .. was setup easily in a few minutes! I can also nap inside while baby happily plays knowing he is secure

(Posted on 9/4/2019)

Good experience Review by JACOB
Score

Delivery is fast and hope product can work well with my kids.

(Posted on 9/4/2019)

Very useful to keep LO in a safe area Review by Meiz
Score

Looks good and really useful to keep LO in a safe area. LO is also able to stand and cruise with it.

As the product is not sold by Pupsik directly but via the vendor, our stock was not ready to ship and we waited a whole month as shipping was delayed from Korea. Having said that, the communication was seamless with them and there was another purchase made that was delivered promptly.

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

Good play yard Review by Rachel
Score

Good play yard for the kids. it is easy to assemble and safe for them. it is suitable to put at home.

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

Good. Review by Mark
Score

Feels solid and don't smell funny

(Posted on 7/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register