• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

IFAM Shell Baby Play Yard & Door (10pc) - Grey/White

Score
26 Review(s)
By IFAM

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$270.00

Special Price: S$229.50

You Save: S$40.50 (15%)
FREE GIFT
FREE Microwaveable Hot Water Bottle for all IFAM orders above $100 (1 per order). Free item will be added to your order while packing. Note that this item ships in 7-10 days from a separate location and is subject to availability. Delivery can be made only within office hours, 9am-6pm. If you combined your order with other items, the IFAM item will be sent separately from the rest of the order. IFAM items do not qualify for urgent delivery or self-collection.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Nice design, perfect for my needs! Review by Ser
Score

Nice design, fits my parklon mat size M well, and has the anti-slip rubber below to prevent slipping. Helps keep my babies inside and my dog outside. Love it!

(Posted on 6/8/2019)

Good product Review by Andy
Score

Functional and great. Keeps my baby within the play yard efficiently!

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Overall Good Review by Grace
Score

Quality is okay, easy to install. Baby learning to stand by holding it, could be flimsy when he starts shaking. Better get the additional support.

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Worth to buy Review by Xiuhong
Score

This play yard fit the parklon M size play mat nicely. Smooth surface and light weight, there is no sharp bits. It is great choice to keep kids from injuries.

(Posted on 4/28/2019)

Great Review by Delphine
Score

Great purchase, the quality is good. recommended by friends and works well in the house. nice and sturdy

(Posted on 4/16/2019)

Nice and reliable Review by Pauline
Score

Nice and easy to install. my Little one is able to practice standing up with this.

(Posted on 3/26/2019)

Baby safe & classy looking Review by Stephanie
Score

This is one of our best buys for our baby till date. Our little one can be left independently in his play area. The material used is of good quality and definitely baby safe. Recommended!

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

Great quality Review by LC
Score

Great quality play yard - easy to set up and dismantle, size/shape of the play yard is adjustable, and has a cute door with a simple and safe turn lock to keep the baby inside. Also appreciated the rubber grips for the feet of the fence pieces, to reduce movement when the child pushes against it.

(Separate point on Pupsik's service: made this purchase in part due to the advertisement of a "gift with purchase"; however when I enquired about the missing gift after the order arrived, I was informed that this was an error and no free gift would be provided. Would give one star for service if I could)

(Posted on 2/28/2019)

Awesome! Review by Fyreisha
Score

It was an awesome product! Couldnt be more happier. My baby loves playing in the play yard..

(Posted on 2/16/2019)

Great Review by Cherlyn
Score

This was supplied by Adertek which provided very good pre and post sales service. This set is spacious and easy to assemble/disassemble. Its sturdy but the yard still "moves" when bub pushes.

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register