• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Green Sprouts Stay-Dry Infant Bibs, 10pk (4 Colours)

Score
40 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$47.90

Special Price: S$34.90

You Save: S$13.00 (27%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
40 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great bibs Review by Veronica
Score

Great bibs for the babies to stay dry. it is a big set. good for rotation over the week. nice fabric too

(Posted on 4/16/2019)

High quality! Review by Ifa
Score

Very durable! Now using it for when my baby is eating! Many washes and still going strong!

(Posted on 4/6/2019)

Pretty and Comfortable Review by Joanne
Score

Good quality bibs, do not leak colour when I soak them before wash. Also, now I leave them in different bags whenever I head out!

(Posted on 3/19/2019)

Good Quality Review by Fatin
Score

Desite the many washes, it is still able to uphold its quality. I like that it is also breathable on the neck.

(Posted on 3/16/2019)

Good bibs Review by Jennifer
Score

Good bibs. the quality is good and tehre are many to choose from it is easy to dry. love it alot.

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Great good quality bibs Review by Elena
Score

Very useful, fun coloured bibs! I love to use it when I bottle feed my baby, clothes underneath are always dry as bib has inner protection layer. Size is perfect even for newborn bottle fed babies, very happy with my purchase!

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Good buy Review by karin
Score

The quality is good. very colourful and nice. it works and is easy to wash.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Love the Colour! Review by Christine
Score

When first recieved kind of dissapointed as it doesn't have the waterproof backing. But it turned out fine!

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Good set of bibs Review by Jolene
Score

Good set of bibs. the bib is easy to wash and dry. colours is nice.

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Good quality Review by Jolene
Score

Good quality and it helps to keepo my baby clean and dry. good set of 10. great buy, nice colour too

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register