• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Green Sprouts Stay-Dry Infant Bibs, 10pk (4 Colours)

Score
74 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$47.90

Special Price: S$39.90

You Save: S$8.00 (17%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
74 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
good price Review by Evelyn
Score

love the colours of the rainbow!

(Posted on 4/21/2020)

Very good quality bibs Review by Iris
Score

Love them, super good quality, it really stays dry.

(Posted on 4/18/2020)

Looks good Review by Cheryl
Score

Yet to use as my baby is too small. However the bibs look good. Plain white simple and classic design.

(Posted on 4/17/2020)

Very good Review by Summer
Score

Material is very absorbent and the area is big enough so that I do not need to change the bib too frequently. Definitely value for money.

(Posted on 4/9/2020)

Just like the name suggests - stays dry! Review by Helena
Score

This bib works. Just like the name suggests - stays dry!

(Posted on 3/29/2020)

Good Review by Annq
Score

Material seems good. Have yet to try as bought the to prepare my baby when starting solid.

(Posted on 3/23/2020)

Value for money Review by Michelle
Score

I first saw it on my friend's baby and knew I had to get it! Reading all the positive reviews here makes me think I'm onto something. It's a bit smaller than I thought but if it does it's job, I'm not complaining!

(Posted on 3/18/2020)

Best bibs Review by Jessica
Score

These bibs are the most underrated bibs! They are soft, light, absorbent and very comfortable for my baby. The layer in between also ensures that my baby’s clothes don’t get wet. And not to mention the 10 pack is super affordable and the colours are brilliant even after many washes. I’ll definitely get more!

(Posted on 3/15/2020)

It works! Review by Poppy
Score

Managed to keep my teething baby clothes dry. Worth buying

(Posted on 2/25/2020)

Good Review by Shannon
Score

Big surface area and keeps baby clothes beneath dry despite plenty of baby drool. After first wash, there were some loose cotton bits that came off. To monitor for subsequent washes.

(Posted on 1/30/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register