• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Green Sprouts Stay-Dry Infant Bibs, 10pk (4 Colours)

Score
47 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$47.90

Special Price: S$34.90

You Save: S$13.00 (27%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
47 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good bibs! Review by Rach
Score

Good quality and affordable!

(Posted on 6/8/2019)

Nice bib. Review by Delphine
Score

Nice bib and good colour combi. the spread is good and easy to wash. it can use for the entire week.

(Posted on 5/22/2019)

Value for money Review by Qer
Score

Good quality and affordable. Bought for infant care as they cycle through the bibs very quickly.

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

Vibrant colors! Review by Mas
Score

Spare me the headache of getting individual bibs too! comes in 10 strong colors and quality is good.

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Great set Review by Veronica
Score

Great set and nice material. it works well and is very absorbant. good for babies to use during meals.

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

Great bibs Review by Veronica
Score

Great bibs and nice qualty. the quality is good and nice. it is a good buy and comes in ten. good for babies

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

Good bibs. Review by Joyce
Score

Good bibs and works well. it is a good buy. the material is soft and good

(Posted on 4/24/2019)

Great bibs Review by Veronica
Score

Great bibs for the babies to stay dry. it is a big set. good for rotation over the week. nice fabric too

(Posted on 4/16/2019)

High quality! Review by Ifa
Score

Very durable! Now using it for when my baby is eating! Many washes and still going strong!

(Posted on 4/6/2019)

Pretty and Comfortable Review by Joanne
Score

Good quality bibs, do not leak colour when I soak them before wash. Also, now I leave them in different bags whenever I head out!

(Posted on 3/19/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register