• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

IPlay Snap Reusable Absorbent Swim Diaper - Aqua

Score
15 Review(s)
By IPlay

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$32.00

Special Price: S$14.90

You Save: S$17.10 (53%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Uncomfortable for LO Review by Lynn
Score

My child has very bad abrasion from this swim pants after he wore it once. He could not walk properly for days as he was in so much pain. Regret this purchase. I would still go for moo moo kow swim diapers.

(Posted on 11/13/2019)

Reliable! Review by SK
Score

Used this twice on holiday with the LO, and so far no leaks! Kept everything in! Material is soft on the inside against babies skin. Recommended!

(Posted on 9/28/2019)

Small size, but good buy Review by mary chris
Score

I bought this because my baby have his swimschool. He’s 6m old 8kg and bought the size 12 but i think still small for him. Should have bought the size 18m haha But overall its a good fit and the swimschool recommend this brand as well.

(Posted on 8/31/2019)

Value for money Review by Pey Ling
Score

Very cute and easy to wear. Economical + green solution for kids who love swimming.

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Tight but easy to put on Review by Raihanah
Score

Side snap buttons make this real easy to put on without a struggle even when the diaper is rather tight. I unbuttoned the top button to make it easier on my son’s belly. Probably would be better to size up. My son’s 5mo (8.5kg) and found the 12M tight.

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Nice Review by Elizabeth
Score

Easy to wear and comfortable

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Good quality Review by Jelly
Score

These swim diapers are of good material and fairly easy to put on. They do run small so size up. This is my second purchase as my son has outgrown the previous one.

(Posted on 4/9/2019)

Recommended by swim school Review by TT
Score

I have not actually used it for my LO, but this is the brand recommended by the swim school. According to them it does better than other brands to prevent leaks.

(Posted on 4/8/2019)

great Review by nfy
Score

easy to wear and comfy

(Posted on 4/5/2019)

Comfy and convenient swim diaper Review by Michelle
Score

Easy to wear but sizes do tend to run small

(Posted on 3/12/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register