• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

IPlay Snap Reusable Absorbent Swim Diaper - Aqua (3 Sizes)

Score
12 Review(s)
By IPlay

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$32.00

Special Price: S$14.90

You Save: S$17.10 (53%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Value for money Review by Pey Ling
Score

Very cute and easy to wear. Economical + green solution for kids who love swimming.

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Tight but easy to put on Review by Raihanah
Score

Side snap buttons make this real easy to put on without a struggle even when the diaper is rather tight. I unbuttoned the top button to make it easier on my son’s belly. Probably would be better to size up. My son’s 5mo (8.5kg) and found the 12M tight.

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Nice Review by Elizabeth
Score

Easy to wear and comfortable

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Good quality Review by Jelly
Score

These swim diapers are of good material and fairly easy to put on. They do run small so size up. This is my second purchase as my son has outgrown the previous one.

(Posted on 4/9/2019)

Recommended by swim school Review by TT
Score

I have not actually used it for my LO, but this is the brand recommended by the swim school. According to them it does better than other brands to prevent leaks.

(Posted on 4/8/2019)

great Review by nfy
Score

easy to wear and comfy

(Posted on 4/5/2019)

Comfy and convenient swim diaper Review by Michelle
Score

Easy to wear but sizes do tend to run small

(Posted on 3/12/2019)

Side snaps makes it easy to put on Review by Chen
Score

Got it for my son when he's 5.5 months old. It's pretty tight even though it says for 6 months old. Not quite sure if it's meant to be like that..

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

Comfy and good quality Review by Momshopper
Score

Good quality and easy to put on, also very comfy for the little one. Size 4T fits just nice for my 3yo who weighed 15.5kg now.

(Posted on 10/3/2018)

Convenient Review by Cheryl
Score

A good alternative to disposable swim diapers. Easy to put on as well. Holds pee in well.

(Posted on 7/16/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register