• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

IPlay Ruffle Snap Reusable Swim Diaper - White Zinnia (2 Sizes)

Score
21 Review(s)
By IPlay

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$32.00

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$12.10 (38%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good swimwear Review by Jessie
Score

Design is very cute. But not the most convenient to put on.

Quality is good.

Ordered 2 year size for my 1-year old, and still a bit tight.

(Posted on 9/12/2019)

Size a problem Review by Poorva
Score

Run much smaller in size!

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Super pretty prints! Review by Linds
Score

Yes, size runs small I got 24 months for my 9 months old baby! The prints are really really pretty! I love it!

(Posted on 6/21/2019)

Sizing runs small Review by MsJ
Score

As mentioned by other moms, the cutting runs small for this. But very cute prints!

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

Sweet Review by SK
Score

The designs are all very cute, I had a hard time deciding which design to buy. Sizes run a little small, my 9 months old is wearing the size for 18 months.

(Posted on 4/18/2019)

Good product Review by Francesca
Score

The swim diaper is soft and of good quality. It’s also easy to wear for baby. The prints are really pretty too. Would recommend this to other parents.

(Posted on 3/26/2019)

buy two sizes up Review by Hazel
Score

Swim diapers were functional. I went one size up according to the sizing chart, however sizing is still way too small for my baby who is in the 25th percentile.

(Posted on 3/10/2019)

good quality Review by Adele
Score

the.design is cute with good quality
you will surf on the.brand always

(Posted on 2/28/2019)

Sizing chart is way off Review by Cheryl
Score

Loved the prints of this, unfortunately the sizing chart is way off and even though I’d ordered a size up, it was still very snug on my baby.

(Posted on 2/24/2019)

Way Too Small Review by S
Score

It is very cute but is cut way too small. Went 1 size up and still cannot fit my average sized 8 months old.

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register