• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

IPlay Brim Sun Protection Hat - Light Pink (3 Sizes)

Score
13 Review(s)
By IPlay

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$34.90

Special Price: S$24.90

You Save: S$10.00 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fabric is thin and comfortable Review by YM
Score

Fabric is thin and breathable. Love the colour too.

(Posted on 6/29/2020)

cute hat Review by Tong
Score

light and good coverage.

(Posted on 3/10/2020)

Cute Review by E
Score

Really cute but the fit was a little big. Had a hard time keeping it on our baby as she kept tugging at the string to pull it off.

(Posted on 2/27/2020)

Good material Review by Vikram
Score

The hat is light and material feels comfortable on baby's head. But adjusting the size doesmt really help in keeping the hat on the baby's head. It keeps coming off. Will wait and try it on when my baby is a little bigger. Also the plastic string that holds the tag couldn't be fully removed. The end bit is stuck between the two layers of the hat. Still comfy though.

(Posted on 1/30/2020)

Good for hot weather Review by C
Score

Material feels thin enough for our hot weather.

(Posted on 10/27/2019)

Good quality Review by Julie
Score

The quality of the hat is good. It is wide enough to give a good protection of the face however I would prefer to have straps with velcro than having strings to tie. The little one keeps pulling the strings but that is a small problem. Overall, a good purchase.

(Posted on 10/23/2019)

Looks super cute Review by Alicia
Score

My baby looks super cute in it although she doesn't like it on her head lol

(Posted on 9/29/2019)

Good coverage Review by Sharlyn
Score

Simple design but very good coverage, although my LO hates me putting on her.

(Posted on 8/27/2019)

Good Quality Review by AL
Score

Good quality hat for babies that comes with sunscreen. Great for swimming and other outdoor activities. Cooling for baby to wear too.

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Nice hat Review by Francesca
Score

It’s a good product with broad coverage for my baby. I like that it’s adjustable to fit the baby’s head. It’s also of good quality and very sweet! Price point could be lower though.

(Posted on 3/26/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register