• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

IPlay Brim Sun Protection Hat - Light Blue (2 Sizes)

Score
12 Review(s)
By IPlay

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$34.90

Special Price: S$21.90

You Save: S$13.00 (37%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Lightweight Review by April
Score

Very light and soft, easy to fold and keep in the bag.

(Posted on 3/18/2020)

Good quality Review by Zz
Score

Material is good. I choose light blue color for my girl. The hat is really wide and can block the sun for her little face.

(Posted on 3/2/2020)

Super cute hat Review by Hui Ning
Score

Super cute hat but it's a little too big for my son who is at the lower percentile.

(Posted on 1/6/2020)

Big Hat good coverage Review by Ms C
Score

My son was delighted with his new hat. Great for hot sunny days in the park as has wide coverage of face and neck.

(Posted on 12/2/2019)

Good coverage Review by Aubrey
Score

Lovely shade of blue and has really good coverage!

(Posted on 11/13/2019)

/very pleased with this Review by sara
Score

Im very pleased with this sun hat. it is light and works well. helps alot to block the sun.

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

Nice buy Review by Wisefool
Score

I love the colour and protection it gives. Plus there’s a draw string to adjust sizing for smaller heads

(Posted on 6/21/2019)

Cute! Review by SY
Score

Very cute design. But baby doesn't like to wear anything on his head. Hopefully he will like it when he is older.

(Posted on 6/2/2019)

Good coverage and soft material Review by Fatcow
Score

The material is soft and cover is big enough to shield off sunlight. However, not sure if my baby will take it off.

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

The wide brim is perfect! Review by staz133
Score

I love that this hat has a wide brim - it stays up, covers the neck and the face, and is perfect for outdoor water play or swimming. It does sag a little when wet but that is to be expected. The neck tie is particularly brilliant as well, so the hat won't blow off!

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register