• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

i belivyu Clean to Clean Hand Sanitizer Gel (Contains Alcohol) (120ml) - exp 02/23

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$12.00

Special Price: S$5.90

You Save: S$6.10 (51%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Good product Review by Didi
Score

Dries quickly, hands feel clean after use, no frills with ethyl alcohol smell. Large tube, good value

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

Perfect for kids Review by Nat
Score

First time buying this product and it's great. Doesn't make the skin feeling so dry after application

(Posted on 5/5/2020)

Handy Review by Nicole
Score

Handy with alcohol content. Just what I was looking for. Delivery was fast.

(Posted on 4/12/2020)

useful Review by Niki
Score

Definitely handy for times like now.

(Posted on 3/18/2020)

Good product Review by Jess
Score

It contains alcohol so it is effective enough. It is easy to use and dry fast without sticky felling at all. Good product to have for family.

(Posted on 3/6/2020)

Good product Review by Daphne
Score

Good size to carry out in baby bag.

(Posted on 3/5/2020)

Great product Review by Jasmine
Score

Great product that is not drying but still effective. Only downside is that is is relatively pricey. Delivery and customer service were also dreadful as usual. Delay in shipment was not told at all and I ended up waiting days for my order as Pupsik would not mail out the in stock items first even though I paid for express shipping and needed the other items urgently.

(Posted on 3/5/2020)

First time user Review by Dominique
Score

Dries up easily after application but does not make the skin feels dry or tightened. Can smell the alcohol content in the gel.

(Posted on 2/28/2020)

Great buy! Review by Ashley
Score

So glad to have found something with alcohol and is also baby-friendly.

(Posted on 2/27/2020)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register