• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Hegen Milk Bottle Teat (2-pack) (4 Types)

Score
68 Review(s)
By Hegen

Availability: In stock

S$12.80

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
68 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Good quality Review by Diana
Score

Love this brand and will continue to purchase

(Posted on 3/17/2019)

Worth a try Review by Charlotte
Score

Baby didn't accept the teat, however have heard most other babies love it so it's worth a try.

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

Perfect for use with Hegen bottles Review by Genevieve
Score

teats are good and suitable for baby. Sometimes hard to get outside but pupsik always has them in stock and ships them out so quickly! life saver!

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Life saver! Review by Scarlette
Score

I love hegen bottles and these teats are awesome!!!! Really a great buy!

(Posted on 3/1/2019)

always good Review by SHERRY
Score

hegen quality is already good to use, stocking up on this as usual

(Posted on 3/1/2019)

Soft Review by Cindy
Score

Got the slowest flow teat to go with my hegen bottle. Like that its soft and there is number indicated on the teat showing their stages.

(Posted on 2/24/2019)

Good Product Review by Cindy
Score

This is my 3 purchase. My boy has been using Hegan milk bottle since birth and he is loving it! Due to hygiene reason, I change the teats every 2-3 months.

(Posted on 2/21/2019)

very good for feeding Review by limyh
Score

Have been using Hegen since our little girl is 2 months old and switch to this at 5th month. Never fail to work well. We have been experiencing any reflux since then.

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

Good brand Review by Rachel
Score

Easy to use and i love that there are number indicators so it's clear which is which.

I do find that after extensive use the teats have some strange white streaks/stains. I guess that means its time for new ones?

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

No confusion Review by Ella
Score

Was recommended to this brand by a friend who swears by it, so far baby is taking it well and has no nipple confusion even though baby is taking quite a fair bit of bottle feeds. Will recommend.

(Posted on 2/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register