• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Hegen PCTO™ Wide Neck Bottle Adapters (2-pack)

Score
160 Review(s)
By Hegen

Availability: In stock

S$24.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
160 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 160 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Recommend to buy item Review by MC
Score

Item works well with Spectra S1 pump and Hegen bottles. It does help to save the milk without having the need to transfer bottles!

(Posted on 2/25/2021)

Great Review by Shu Ting
Score

this is a must have for pumping moms. A plus factor with 10%.

(Posted on 2/23/2021)

Works well with Spectra S1 Pump Review by CL
Score

Works well with my Spectra S1 pump. Hegen has a premium price but looks good and feels good. Like that the square shape of the bottles save space for storage.

(Posted on 2/19/2021)

Nice Fit Review by Kay
Score

Fits perfectly with Spectra S1+. Now I can pump directly into the Hegen milk bottles and feed to my LO with no wastage!

(Posted on 2/14/2021)

Adaptor fits well Review by Katheryn
Score

Great adaptor works well with my hegen bottles while I use my spectra S1 to pump! Highly recommended!

(Posted on 1/20/2021)

Good Review by VIVIEN
Score

Quality products from Hegen all the time.

(Posted on 1/19/2021)

Works with other pump parts perfectly! Review by Michelle
Score

Love that I dont need to keep transferring from one bottle to another with this adapter

(Posted on 1/16/2021)

convenient Review by Rebecca
Score

able to pump milk directly into hegen bottles for storage. reduces number of bottles to wash.

(Posted on 1/9/2021)

works well Review by Shin
Score

adapts hegen bottles to wide neck maymom/spectra flanges. helps to pump and store/feed in bottle direct.

(Posted on 12/29/2020)

Pump straight to Hegen Bottles Review by Hannah
Score

Received a set of Hegen bottles as gifts and wanted to utilise them for pumping - connects to Pumpables!

(Posted on 12/17/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 160 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register