• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Hegen PCTO™ Milk Feeding Bottle PPSU, 240ml/8oz (2-pack)

Score
172 Review(s)
By Hegen

Availability: In stock

S$50.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
172 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 172 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
Pretty bottles Review by PY
Score

The bottle is aesthetically pleasing, but can be hard to twist to open when your hands are wet. Other than that, no complaints!

(Posted on 11/18/2020)

difficult to twist open Review by Nurul Hidayah
Score

I have been a fan of Hegen as I feel their products are well thought for mommas. very easy to wash and clean and esthetically pleasing to the eyes. however it's hard to twist it open esp when your hands are wet.

(Posted on 11/13/2020)

Great product Review by Sp Tay
Score

Love the bottles for its PPSU material, easy to clean since it’s a square bottle. However, the PCTO can be quite difficult to twist open when the bottle is wet. Closing is no issue. Still love the bottles as I can use them as a snack or storage box!

(Posted on 11/9/2020)

not as easy as i expected Review by Jiamin
Score

the PCTO system isn't as convenient or easy as it seems. you can close with one hand but can't open with one hand as it's a twisting motion. also if i happen to wet the bottle first for cleaning, the collar become harder to twist open. i find conventional bottles easier to open and close actually. one thing i liked though is that the teat is very soft and very easy to slip into a sleepy baby. the flow is faster than pigeon but slower than avent.

(Posted on 11/4/2020)

good purchase Review by Jessie
Score

good purchase. it works well and good. the quality is very good and nice. love it alot

(Posted on 11/1/2020)

pricey but u get what u pay for! Review by Max
Score

Great quality. baby has been using Hegen since birth. The PPSU material with higher melting point gives me peace of mind when using steam sterilisation

(Posted on 10/31/2020)

Easy to wash Review by Shu Wei
Score

Have been using the smaller volume bottles and it’s time to upgrade to bigger ones as the little one is drinking more. Quality assured and great design!

(Posted on 10/26/2020)

Good product Review by Eileen
Score

LO has been using this bottle and loving it. Time to get a bigger bottle.

(Posted on 10/26/2020)

good bottle Review by Sabrina
Score

good bottle and works well. it is a good purchase and the bottle is bvery good in quality. easy to wash too.

(Posted on 10/26/2020)

Good bottle Review by EVIA
Score

Has been using since my boy was born, bought this bottle as he is required more volume of milk

(Posted on 10/21/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 172 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register