• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Hegen PCTO™ Milk Feeding Bottle PPSU, 240ml/8oz (2-pack)

Score
104 Review(s)
By Hegen

Availability: In stock

S$50.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

FREE GIFTS
Get Free set of Hegen PCTO Collar and Transparent Cover (White) + Teether ($26 value) with a $250 Hegen purchase. Apply coupon code HEGENGWP in your cart to add the free gift. Strictly while stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
104 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 104 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Love this brand Review by Peipei
Score

Repeated purchase. My girl takes this brand very well, soft bottle teats make it easy to drink from this bottle

(Posted on 2/10/2020)

good in quality Review by Patrina
Score

good in quality and well made, it is very easy to wash and use, love it alot. good purchase. recommended by friends

(Posted on 2/9/2020)

Great bottle Review by Patrina
Score

Great bottle and is nice. it is a good buy. the bottle is suitable for the babies. love it alot.

(Posted on 1/31/2020)

Hegen best Review by Pw
Score

Been using hegen bottles since my first born. Love how convenient the design is

(Posted on 1/9/2020)

good feeding bottle Review by Jess
Score

it works well and is a good feeding bottle. it is good in quality and the baby has no issues using this

(Posted on 1/5/2020)

Repeat purchase Review by Chung
Score

Been using hegen since baby was born.

(Posted on 12/28/2019)

Nice bottles Review by V
Score

Nice bottles. Wish I had found them earlier

(Posted on 12/23/2019)

Pricey but good Review by Dawn
Score

Not the cheapest bottles but good design of bottle and teat. This is our move on set after previously buying the smaller sized bottles

(Posted on 12/18/2019)

Love it! Review by Ann
Score

Best decision made for switching my bottles to Hegen! My baby doesn’t leak drinking from this bottles as compared to others. She drinks better as the tits is really soft. Will continue to use Hegen.

(Posted on 12/12/2019)

best yet Review by Eva
Score

Was suggested by relatives to try and I think this is one of the greatest invention by far, it is so easy to use and convenient to swap the parts!

(Posted on 12/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 104 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register