• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Hegen PCTO™ Milk Feeding Bottle PPSU, 240ml/8oz (2-pack)

Score
191 Review(s)
By Hegen

Availability: In stock

S$50.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
191 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 191 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20
Love Helen brand Review by Katheryn
Score

Good quality

(Posted on 2/10/2021)

Great Review by Anita
Score

I’m so happy that my bby is drinking well from this bottle as he has been breastfed all this while. Had a difficult time to find the suitable bottle for him.

(Posted on 2/9/2021)

Nice bottle Review by Daphne
Score

Really easy to use and open and close, feels sturdy and well made. Doesn’t leak when the cap is on. Slightly bulky for the bottle pockets of my diaper bag but not too bad.

(Posted on 2/7/2021)

nice bottles and worksw ell. Review by Jessie
Score

nice bottles and works well . it is good in quality and well made. love the quality and the good material used.

(Posted on 2/4/2021)

Good quality Review by Drusilla
Score

Husband said hegen bottles quality is the best compared to others. Will be buying other teat sizes when baby is bigger!

(Posted on 2/3/2021)

good bottles Review by Kandice
Score

good bottles for the baby. the quality is awesome and nice. easy to wash and the design is nice too.

(Posted on 1/31/2021)

The best bottles by far Review by Katheryn
Score

I have been using hegen bottles since day 1 for my baby! Lasting and sturdy, personal choice as I feel it is not like your regular milk bottles in the market.

(Posted on 1/20/2021)

Love hegen Review by Lin
Score

Baby loves Hegen and has been using since newborn

(Posted on 1/15/2021)

nice bottle Review by Stefanie
Score

nice bottle and worksd well and the brand is good and nice. easy to wash and keep it clean.

(Posted on 1/15/2021)

Best baby bottle Review by LL
Score

Tried so many brands and model, baby only likes this brand. the wide neck (square shape), make it easy to clean and the quality of the bottle and teat are superb

(Posted on 1/12/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 191 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register