• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Hegen PCTO™ Milk Feeding Bottle PPSU, 240ml/8oz (2-pack)

Score
95 Review(s)
By Hegen

Availability: In stock

S$50.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
95 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 95 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
best yet Review by Eva
Score

Was suggested by relatives to try and I think this is one of the greatest invention by far, it is so easy to use and convenient to swap the parts!

(Posted on 12/4/2019)

Love the bottles Review by Rachel
Score

Have been buying hegen bottles. Love it!

(Posted on 12/3/2019)

This is the best of the best bottle product I've ever used! Review by stacey
Score

This is the best of the best bottle product I've ever used!
THIS IS SUCH A GREAT BABY BOTTLE! Don't be offset by the price tag, give it a go and you'll never regret it!

(Posted on 11/25/2019)

Rave Review by Lui
Score

Haven’t used it yet as my LO is just 2MO and this product is suitable for 3MO. Design is cool.

(Posted on 11/20/2019)

Good product, but you need to know how to put together Review by Eve
Score

Bought this bottle as I saw the teats are more similar to the nipple shape, hoping baby less confuse switching between bottle and nipple. It works well :) and the shape helps to minimize the space taken in the bag when you go outside.
One thing to note is you need to put the teats and the cover at the right position (the teat should be at the side of measurement scale). Else, it might cause leakage.

(Posted on 11/12/2019)

Fantastic Review by Yixia
Score

I was using another brand of milk bottles and tried hegen. It was really good. Im sticking with hegen bottles from now on :)

(Posted on 11/7/2019)

Good quality Review by yi
Score

Bought for friend's child, this is my 4th order of this brand bottle!

(Posted on 11/4/2019)

Good quality bottles Review by Jess
Score

IT is easy to wash and clean. works well. love it alot and useful. it is well made.

(Posted on 11/1/2019)

Remember to twist the cover Review by C
Score

Got to remember to twist cover to your left after clicking it closed. Otherwise there can be leaks.

(Posted on 10/27/2019)

Using since birth Review by Jessica
Score

My toddler has been using hegen bottles (only) since birth! Great quality and it’s a Singapore brand!

(Posted on 10/26/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 95 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register