• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Hegen PCTO™ Milk Feeding Bottle PPSU, 150ml/5oz (2-pack)

Score
106 Review(s)
By Hegen

Availability: In stock

S$46.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
106 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 106 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
nice bottle Review by Sabrina
Score

nice bottle and easy to use. it is a good purchase and works well. it is easy to wash too after use.

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

baby likes it Review by Lia
Score

the unique design make it really easy to wash. Not a lot part to wash, and my baby likes it

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Good purchase Review by Lisa
Score

Easy to clean and baby has no problem with the teat

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

nice Review by Stephanie
Score

good buy for bottles, lesser air bubbles for baby indeed. But a bit hard to twist open when washing

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

Great product Review by Zi Xuan
Score

It is my first time trying hegen and tbh its amazing. baby drinks well and its easy to use. personally find it better than avent.

(Posted on 6/15/2020)

Great for Feeding Review by Nur Atiqah
Score

Love that this bottle doesnt make my baby leak milk from her mouth unlike the other brand that i purchased.

(Posted on 6/13/2020)

so far so good Review by Hafizah
Score

first time trying this out when my son had difficulty transition feeding to bottle with the phillip botle. so far so good and i like how easy it is to wash and use.

(Posted on 6/13/2020)

The best Review by Chariza
Score

Best feeding bottle ever! Ive thrown away my other bottles and use only this hegen for my son.

(Posted on 6/13/2020)

Great quality item and loved by baby Review by Daniel
Score

We only use Hegen for our baby and he has no issues with the bottles whatsoever. The material feels like good quality plastic, good design in terms of removing the collar and teat, and square shape makes it easy to store.

(Posted on 6/12/2020)

Good quality Review by Patricia
Score

Love the feel and quality of this!

(Posted on 6/11/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 106 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register