• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Hegen PCTO™ Milk Feeding Bottle PPSU, 150ml/5oz (2-pack)

Score
66 Review(s)
By Hegen

Availability: In stock

S$46.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
66 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Good flow from teats Review by Tze Yin
Score

The best bottle teats I have used so far for my newborn as the flow is now too fast and prevents my baby from choking.

(Posted on 11/20/2019)

Good but expensive Review by Adelene
Score

Expensive bottle option but so far baby takes well to it. Teat is also not very easy to clean due to the grooves at the corners

(Posted on 11/6/2019)

Good bottle Review by Kandice
Score

Nice and good bottles. easy to use and love it . the quality is nice and well made. easy to wash too

(Posted on 11/5/2019)

Nice and good quality Review by yi
Score

Compact and easy to carry around.

(Posted on 11/4/2019)

Love Review by lia
Score

Tried couple brands, Hegen milk feeding bottle is the best ....

(Posted on 11/1/2019)

Pricey but great quality Review by SNLL
Score

Wide enough so that a bottle cleaner is not needed. Off-center teat is great so there isn't a need for much tilt.

(Posted on 10/20/2019)

It seems ok Review by Amelia
Score

There are days where he’s take this bottle instantly. But there are days where he would fuss and not want to suck on the teat, not sure why maybe its js him or him having a bad day. All in all its aesthetically pleasing and its super easy to clean. Not to forget how versatile it is to convert it into water bottles or storage cups when baby doesnt need it anymore.

(Posted on 10/6/2019)

Good Quality Review by Kat
Score

First time using it. Parents love the wide opening, easy cleaning.

(Posted on 9/21/2019)

Save my life and time Review by Zan*
Score

I've been using Tommee Tippe and Dr Brown for my son. However, decided to purchased Hegen for traveling purposes. It really saves my time preparing his milk when we are outside and easy to clean!

(Posted on 9/9/2019)

Great purchase Review by Mic
Score

Fast shipping and its great that my baby is able to accept the teat. Though its slightly expensive for a bottle. But overall worth it!

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register