• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Hegen PCTO™ Drinking Bottle PPSU, 330ml/11oz - Grey

Score
8 Review(s)
By Hegen

Availability: In stock

S$25.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

FREE GIFTS
Get Free set of Hegen PCTO Collar and Transparent Cover (White) + Teether ($26 value) with a $250 Hegen purchase. Apply coupon code HEGENGWP in your cart to add the free gift. Strictly while stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great! Review by D
Score

Clever design indeed! Love all the features!
Bought a few bottles for my kids to bring some energy beverage along for their activities.
I am using a bottle for myself too!

(Posted on 5/26/2019)

good Review by melissa
Score

Easy to wash, can feed directly to baby

(Posted on 10/30/2018)

For myself Review by Nazlin
Score

I just love Hegen's products, therefore indulge myself on this for daily use.

(Posted on 10/18/2018)

It’s for me! Review by Kai
Score

Love hegen more than any other milk bottle brands because it not only looks chic, but works. I got this for myself so that I can bring a bottle of water out in my diaper bag. Love that everything fits!

(Posted on 10/16/2018)

Easy to clean and use Review by Zafyrah
Score

I love the function of the Push to Close, Twist to Open of this bottle. My 3-year-old enjoys drinking from this bottle as it is easy to flip open. Easy to clean as the there are only 3 parts to be cleaned and air-dried. The downside is that it is a little pricey, but considering the quality, it is worth the purchase.

(Posted on 10/4/2018)

Love it. Review by Lixin
Score

Love this bottle so much that i use it for myself. Fits into my handbag perfectly. Good quality, easy to clean.

(Posted on 8/13/2018)

Hegen Drinking Bottle Review by Scarlet
Score

Bigger bottle for my kid.. Very practical and cute...

(Posted on 6/26/2018)

Good Review by Sharon
Score

The wide opening makes it easy to clean the inside of the bottle. It is also leak proof and makes it reliable for travelling.

(Posted on 6/5/2018)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register