• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Hegen PCTO™ Drinking Bottle PPSU, 330ml/11oz (3 Colours)

Score
17 Review(s)
By Hegen

Availability: In stock

S$25.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
slightly pricey, but worth it Review by Hong Rui
Score

Using it as my own bottle. Contains hot/warm water well too. Convert it to a storage bottle for baby sometimes. :) just have to change the lid.

(Posted on 11/8/2019)

I love it so much Review by Ferine
Score

Using it as my water bottle.
Highly recommended.

(Posted on 10/14/2019)

Very good Review by XinYan
Score

The products are very good and easily to use

(Posted on 10/8/2019)

Good quality Review by Belle
Score

Will recommend despite on pricey side. Light and portable. Best that it can contain hot water for my warm drinks and tea. Bottle is cute and available in pink for my usage. Can convert to baby drinking baby by placing in the teat

(Posted on 10/2/2019)

Sturdy and great quality Review by Amelia
Score

Bought this for myself and it fits perfectly into our diaper bag / going out bag. Spill proof and easy to open / close.

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

great buy Review by eong
Score

it's PPSU and has a chic design which makes cleaning easy.

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

For mom! Review by glad
Score

Fan of Hegen products! Baby loves it and decided to buy this for myself! Lightweight, easy to use, best of all I can have slightly hot water as I feel safe to use hot water with this!

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Great bottle! Review by Michelle
Score

Love the shape of the bottle and the fitted cap that doesn't leak

(Posted on 7/4/2019)

love Review by yana
Score

love the simplicity of the bottle

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Great for adults Review by Geraldine
Score

I love using this in replacement of my previous Tupperware bottles. It is made of ppsu so i feel safe adding hot water to it

(Posted on 4/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register