• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Hegen PCTO™ Breast Milk Storage Bottle PPSU, 240ml/8oz (2-pack)

Score
45 Review(s)
By Hegen

Availability: Out of stock

S$34.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
45 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Fan of Hegen Review by Chai
Score

Smart storage system that can be used even after the babies are all grown up! Bought more to store their snacks and soup stocks!

(Posted on 5/25/2020)

Satisfied purchase! Review by C
Score

Fan of Hegen! Thanks Pupsik for bringing this in!

(Posted on 5/22/2020)

Wonderful product Review by Karen
Score

It isn't as big as I thought it would be. The quality is good as usual.

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

Always A Hegen Fan Review by Brenda
Score

Love the shape of the bottle & how easy the lid/teat goes on the bottle. My little one holds the bottle with little effort & seems to only take to hegen bottles.

(Posted on 4/1/2020)

Love Hegen System Review by Rebecca
Score

Always loving Hegen system. Bought this bigger bottles to store my breast milk. Together with the spout, I now can conveniently without spilling pour out the feed i need.

(Posted on 3/5/2020)

PPSU material great for UV sterilization Review by Grace
Score

The material is able to better withstand UV sterilization as compared to non PPSU bottles where it will discolour.

(Posted on 3/4/2020)

Can transit to store weaning food in the future Review by Serene
Score

Bought this to store breastmilk, like that its PPSU material which means i can use longer and also be able to store puree in the near future!

(Posted on 2/21/2020)

Good buy Review by Mich
Score

I like that these bottles are easy to use, clean, and warm milk. no regrets buying the bigger bottles!

(Posted on 2/18/2020)

Good product Review by P
Score

I use it to bring snacks out as well

(Posted on 1/3/2020)

best bottle Review by Laura
Score

my child only take Hegen. wide neck also easy for parents to prepare formula

(Posted on 12/30/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register