• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Hegen PCTO™ Breast Milk Storage Bottle PPSU, 240ml/8oz (2-pack)

Score
31 Review(s)
By Hegen

Availability: In stock

S$34.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
31 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Love it Review by Sylvia
Score

Love how versatile these bottles are. The smaller ones that my child is no longer using for milk, I turn them into snacks storage containers.

(Posted on 10/17/2019)

Easy to wash Review by MuggleFromMasz
Score

Baby used the smaller bottles since birth. Now that his feed has increased to 150ml,i simply got this bigger bottles with storage lids so that I can convert the smaller bottles as storage for semi-solid food when he turns 6 months.

(Posted on 10/1/2019)

unparalleled Review by SK
Score

Very reliable, quality is great! Been using Hegen since the LO was 3 months. Upgrading size because the LO is consuming more volume now. Love it!

(Posted on 9/28/2019)

Good quality Review by Patrina
Score

Good quality and it is easy to wash. love the material. it is a good buy. highly recommended.

(Posted on 9/18/2019)

Versatile design Review by Jocelyn
Score

Upgraded from 150ml bottle to this. Very easy to wash and store. Will continue to support this brand

(Posted on 9/4/2019)

Loved it. Review by Lim
Score

Loved hegan bottles. Easy to use. Easy to wash. It’s pricer but it is Versatile, as it can be use as a storage bottle if not using for BM.

(Posted on 8/27/2019)

love! Review by michelle
Score

been using the hegen system for my new born. bottles are easy to clean and great that it is stackable. saves alot of space in the sterilizer!

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Better than the smaller sized bottles Review by Adeline
Score

Been using Hegen for a while. The smaller sized ones tend to leak when you shake it, so this large ones are better as the milk doesn’t reach the cover seal.

(Posted on 7/31/2019)

My baby loves this Review by Esther
Score

Have been using for my LO since newborn. Got this as he is 6 months now so upgrade to next size! Love the idea that the old one can be transform into a storage box. Easy to clean too!

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Good and easy to clean Review by KY
Score

Upgrading from the smaller bottles to a bigger one.

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register