• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Hegen PCTO™ Breast Milk Storage Bottle PPSU, 240ml/8oz (2-pack)

Score
25 Review(s)
By Hegen

Availability: In stock

S$34.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
love! Review by michelle
Score

been using the hegen system for my new born. bottles are easy to clean and great that it is stackable. saves alot of space in the sterilizer!

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Better than the smaller sized bottles Review by Adeline
Score

Been using Hegen for a while. The smaller sized ones tend to leak when you shake it, so this large ones are better as the milk doesn’t reach the cover seal.

(Posted on 7/31/2019)

My baby loves this Review by Esther
Score

Have been using for my LO since newborn. Got this as he is 6 months now so upgrade to next size! Love the idea that the old one can be transform into a storage box. Easy to clean too!

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Good and easy to clean Review by KY
Score

Upgrading from the smaller bottles to a bigger one.

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Great design Review by Lublub
Score

Love the wide neck of this bottle which makes washing easy.

(Posted on 7/5/2019)

Best milk bottle Review by Bellina
Score

Tried 4 types of bottles and Hegen is the only one my LO likes. No wasted milk, easy to wash and not to mention stylish!

(Posted on 6/26/2019)

Air tight Review by Goh
Score

Love this as it can use to store food and also turn it into a milk bottle

(Posted on 6/19/2019)

Love Hegen! Review by Wee Ching
Score

Love the ingenious PCTO desgin, plus the PPSU material. I can just chuck them into the UV steriliser with no worries, except for the rubber seal, which is air dried.

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Great bottles Review by S
Score

Was using the smaller Hegen bottles prior, but have upgraded to the 240ml bottles as my babies are starting to drink more per feed. Love Hegen bottles as they are easy to clean and of good quality! Stays clear even after a period of usage and sterilizing.

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

My LO will only drink from this! Review by Eileen
Score

Have to purchase this set to add on to my other Hegen bottles as my LO will only drink from Hegen. (The Hegen bottles were running out of stock everywhere and I'm so glad that I found a set on Pupsik!) I have not used the snap lids yet, but I do realise it can really hold onto the bottle realy well. No leakages.

(Posted on 5/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register