• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Hegen PCTO™ Breast Milk Storage Bottle PPSU, 150ml/5oz (4-pack)

Score
98 Review(s)
By Hegen

Availability: In stock

S$43.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
98 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Easy to use Review by SHUMIN
Score

Love the design of the Hegen bottle. Bought more to use it for my milk storage containers

(Posted on 5/7/2020)

Love hegen bottle Review by Hui Ni
Score

Love the bottle size and shape. Already have 8 of 150ml hegen bottle!

(Posted on 5/3/2020)

Good buy! Review by Min
Score

I love Hegen bottles because it is functional! You can just purchase the teats or storage caps and it can be used for different purposes

(Posted on 5/1/2020)

The best Review by stephanie
Score

Absolutely love hegen and pupsik is the best place to get it. Made multiple orders. Bottles are great for storing milk and water and whatever you can think of. Great for babies too. They all seem to love it!

(Posted on 4/25/2020)

good! Review by Yingdan
Score

easy for storing milk or snacks

(Posted on 4/17/2020)

Excellent design and great quality Review by M
Score

I love how versatile Hegen bottles are. I bought these to attempt to get my daughter to drink breastmilk from the bottle, but after that plan failed, I'm glad I could use these as storage containers and also freeze her purees in them

(Posted on 4/11/2020)

Best containers ever! Review by Anastasia
Score

I LOVE these containers! I switched from using Philips Avent to these, and have never looked back! No screw tops to fiddle with, no flimsy plastic to replace when it gets sticky, just sturdy, peach, high quality containers for milk and for kids snacks or little tidbits around the house. They truly have a million uses and I will probably get more!

(Posted on 4/9/2020)

Great! Review by Jaeden
Score

So glad I bought a 4pack of these bottles. They’re so convenient for pumping, storing and feeding baby. Besides that, they’re easy to clean as well!

(Posted on 4/4/2020)

Love Hegen Review by Dani
Score

I have been using Hegen and I really like the whole system from manual pump to bottle. It's easy to clean and open. Sometimes we forget to click the lids shut though, so gotta double check. Got these 4 bottles to supplement my starter pack.

(Posted on 4/3/2020)

Useful, pretty and convenient Review by Maggie
Score

Summary of my review above is how i would describe Hegen. It would be perfect if their prices are more affordable! If not more promo or discounts.

(Posted on 3/26/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register