• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Hegen PCTO™ Basic Starter Kit PPSU

Score
20 Review(s)
By Hegen

Availability: In stock

S$65.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice packaging for a gift Review by Michelle
Score

Bought this as a gift for my GFs. Presentable & useful products which every mummy will want to try out

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

Good product Review by YIYANG
Score

Hegen products are highly recommend to mums and babies

(Posted on 6/1/2019)

getting more! Review by glad
Score

Friends got the hegen bottle for me and my LO loves it! Less air taken in, no more colic and she finishes all her milk with no wastage!
Got this set as i forsee my LO upgrading to the 240ml bottle soon!
once she upgrades, will get more from Hegen! Good buy!

(Posted on 3/2/2019)

Fast Delivery Review by Jasmine
Score

Ordered on 07 January 2019, received on 10 January 2019. Fast delivery. Items received in good condition. I simply love Hegen bottles. It can be used as milk bottle / milk storage bottle / food container.

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

great design Review by Samantha
Score

love the design of hegen bottles, easy to place hand in to wash and teat on one end allows baby to finish every drop

(Posted on 1/9/2019)

very nice Review by Doris
Score

the package is nice. will come back again

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

Good product Review by Dawn
Score

Good quality bottles but can be difficult to twist open

(Posted on 1/2/2019)

Wish I could have know it earlier. Review by Eva
Score

SIL recommended this lately, wish I could have known this earlier, so much easier to feed and baby loves them!

(Posted on 12/31/2018)

Great product Review by Ratna
Score

My LO one using hegen bottle since birth.
The teats are soft and easy to clean the bottle

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Best bottle Review by Beautiful
Score

Easy to wash. Teat is soft and baby accepted it immediately. Less air come into baby’s stomach compared with other bottles

(Posted on 11/7/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register