• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Hegen PCTO™ Basic Starter Kit PPSU

Score
31 Review(s)
By Hegen

Availability: In stock

S$65.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

FREE GIFTS
Get Free set of Hegen PCTO Collar and Transparent Cover (White) + Teether ($26 value) with a $250 Hegen purchase. Apply coupon code HEGENGWP in your cart to add the free gift. Strictly while stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
31 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great product Review by Mum
Score

Nice design and easy to clean. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 11/28/2019)

Love it! Review by Nur Firdayu
Score

Love this bottle and cant wait to get more! Easy to clean & love the design of the bottles.

(Posted on 11/26/2019)

Highly recommended for all babies Review by Cheryl
Score

Started using Hegen with my 2nd baby and needed more bottles. Since he has no problems with Hegen, I decided to get more. I really appreciate the convenience of Hegen's bottle system - easy to clean and easy to wash; best of all is their 1 twist action covers. Works like a dream for busy mums!

(Posted on 11/19/2019)

Didnt work for me Review by Mummy
Score

Firstly the bottles are uncomfortable to hold when feeding from the traditional bottle. The bottle is uniquely designed but baby also rejected this bottle entirely. I ordered the set which came with bottle covers so I’m going to use them as food containers instead

(Posted on 11/10/2019)

Comprehensive kit Review by yi
Score

Very good combination for baby

(Posted on 11/4/2019)

Love it Review by Giddy
Score

Easy to wash and close.

(Posted on 10/24/2019)

Not the universal btl that everyone raves about Review by Mooney
Score

Quality's great, design's chic, and definitely user friendly. But LO hated the btl w a vengeance! Granted the teats are softer than most, but not every baby takes to it naturally i guess. Thankfully this is convertible to a bottle or snack storage, otherwise it wld be a big waste. Plus the btls dnt come cheap!

(Posted on 10/12/2019)

Teats were too hard for newborn Review by Sheena
Score

Bought this set given the many positive reviews. However, newborn rejected the bottles as she finds it too hardly (likely reason). She has no problems with the spectra ones.

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

Good Quality Review by Tze Yin
Score

Very sturdy feel to bottle and able to use with spectra pump with the adapter.

(Posted on 9/14/2019)

Good design Review by Carine
Score

Easy to take out and wash.

(Posted on 9/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register